tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

bro dun work hard work smart

nowadays alot of bosses dun appreciate ppl who work hard leh hahahahaha :P

I agreed! :)

ops .....

Haha dun be alarmed! Kopi bought some Clipsal switches from me that's why, ahahaha!

The LCD bracket thing no problem lah. Let me know when you have done so.

It was a STRUGGLE last week, wahahah! Off work for almost a month, but I'm getting back to REALITY, wahahhahaaa! So I'm back working hard again. ;)

bro dun work hard work smart

nowadays alot of bosses dun appreciate ppl who work hard leh hahahahaha :P

hehehehe joking joking :D

anyway bro till now i have not measured my LCD TV leh hahahahaha paiseh paiseh :P

so how are you getting back to work after a long break ?

The LCD bracket thing no problem lah. Let me know when you have done so.

It was a STRUGGLE last week, wahahah! Off work for almost a month, but I'm getting back to REALITY, wahahhahaaa! So I'm back working hard again. ;)

Wahahahaa... dun say like that leh. :disturb:

hehehehe joking joking :D

anyway bro till now i have not measured my LCD TV leh hahahahaha paiseh paiseh :P

so how are you getting back to work after a long break ?

Wah i realised that if you wanna visit Fernvale ppl hor, you must buy something then can go visit leh :(

Wahahahahaha :lol:

Wahahahaa... dun say like that leh. :disturb:

Hehe kopi was the 1st one to visit my place, even before any of the Fernvale folks! :D

Wah i realised that if you wanna visit Fernvale ppl hor, you must buy something then can go visit leh :(

Wahahahahaha :lol:

I took a sneak preview of Tua's house le

his kitchen is pretty impressive :good: :good:

Hehe kopi was the 1st one to visit my place, even before any of the Fernvale folks! :D

Got to see when I visit newnyew again then will go visit yr place as well - sengkang a bit far for us . :)

Anyway , I believe got chance de :) see ya

Sure sure! Have replied you via SMS. ;)

Got to see when I visit newnyew again then will go visit yr place as well - sengkang a bit far for us . :)

I took a sneak preview of Tua's house le

his kitchen is pretty impressive :good: :good:

Wah, we haven't even met New and hubby yet and they also know about our kitchen? :P

Sure thing Simon, if you are around the area! PM me your number ah. ;)

Ya .... newnyew hubby was saying yr kitchen quality and workmanship really good . Hope to have a chance to visit :)

Wah, we haven't even met New and hubby yet and they also know about our kitchen? :P

Sure thing Simon, if you are around the area! PM me your number ah. ;)