tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

Hi all, finally I'm back with more photos of my renovated place!

Day & Night Curtains

th_DSCF2458.jpg

thats a gd deal for the mirrors u got there! $30 for 3 pieces!

btw, your curtains is wad colour ar? looks very nice against the red background.. can u kindly pm me ur curtains contacts? thanks!

tb ur home is very cosy!

thanks lise...it's nice to return home to a cozy house. :) trust me, after you get your home, you will also have this feeling... no place like home :)

we are looking forward to seeing your home photos!

May I know where you buy the mirror hanging on the wall ? looks nice leh :D

edit: ignore this found the answer after reading thru the page hehehe :P

hehe... but i think we hung too many.. 5 will be ok.. 6 a bit too much. but since drill hole already... didn't want to take it out!

we were just browsing at spotlight when we found the mirrors.. was $30 for 3 pieces.. so we thought we could save $$$$$ instead of buying a whole big piece mirror which will cost us at least $400+++

maybe u need to take your mum to see ang ang cabinets! maybe her ang is different from the ang u have in mind!

anyway, coffee shop should use stainless steel leh..nice and sleek man!

Hi all, finally I'm back with more photos of my renovated place!

Our Living Room

th_DSCF2457.jpg

Silver Rug with bling bling effect (not very clear in this picture)

th_DSCF2488.jpg

love the rugs here and @ the dining area - lends a soft and warm touch to the place

wow wow wow!!!

きれいですね!

TB 理解していない日本語

ありがとうございました

Oei english pls dun i like japan but me no understand jippon leh

Or you guys wanna teach me :notti: :notti: :notti:

More photos...

Dining Area

th_DSCF2474.jpg

May I know where you buy the mirror hanging on the wall ? looks nice leh :D

edit: ignore this found the answer after reading thru the page hehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

HENG ah... photos up! if not got PIG curry to eat le... :P

Coffee O, how about fish head??? You hang it up, we cook it up... then have it at your KOPI house!

Wow chio leh love your kitchen leh but i hinted my mum abt ang ang kitchen and her 1st reaction is "Siao ah" faintz sigh :(

eh fish head curry ah ? me nvr like fish leh how abt mutton curry or beef rendang ? wah thinking of it makes me hungry leh hehehehe

very nice and cozy feel!

its all coming tgt nicely.. :)

btw.. can i check with u wads the size of your ceiling fan in your living room?

and where did u get the pieces of vertical mirror in the dining area? different from the usual big piece of mirror! :)

thankew!

Thanks amrasenelya!

The ceiling fan is 56" wide from Amasco. Very windy and strong.

Found those mirrors by chance at Spotlight! :D

reno looks nice and great!

Thanks momo13! The renovation process can be tiring but it can by fun and satisfying, building up your home gradually. Do enjoy it! ;)

Edited by tuababy

very nice and cozy feel!

its all coming tgt nicely.. :)

btw.. can i check with u wads the size of your ceiling fan in your living room?

and where did u get the pieces of vertical mirror in the dining area? different from the usual big piece of mirror! :)

thankew!

and the full height (Oven and microwave) which is 60cm. :)

TB only focus on the hod and hood... didn't take the full wall

Edited by ~BBtBB