tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

ya ya ya anything that is praising your reno is constructive rite

Let me help expand your vocabulary..

Anything that praises my reno is a compliment. Not a postive or constructive criticism. :)

haha

ugly reno just admit

u all post here jsut to get good comment and dun listen to criticism is it

UGLY is RELATIVE.. do you understand what "relative" means? Not your auntie or uncle hor...

Well, we take constructive criticism and not destructive ones. Also, what positive criticism have you contributed for the good of the people here? Maybe you got criticism and insult mixed up! ;) No offence.. just like you are entitled to your views.. so do I!

Hi BBtBB, elane and TB

Just ignore this attention seeker and he will just fade away

Seriously we does not need to stood to his level :)

Moreover if he insulted you in any way, it's easy to trace where he stays based on his IP add :D

yeah.. I know. Just giving him his daily medication for attention. But today will be the last dosage from me.

Thanks! :)

Hi BBtBB, elane and TB

Just ignore this attention seeker and he will just fade away

Seriously we does not need to stood to his level :)

Moreover if he insulted you in any way, it's easy to trace where he stays based on his IP add :D

Edited by coffee_o

if i need attention then i will have a reno t blog of ugly home and give it a french title!

LOL

Hahaha...

Wow... thankfully I only got one out of 2 there... French Title... UGLY is relative!

Here's another one for your attention seeking desire! :D

dun maison here and there lah

act french sia

can see u r a very cheena family

hua yu cool

hahahaha

maybe other forum pple who are cheena will like your design oso

And yes.. I know you so want a reply or a respond from us... ADMIT IT you need forumers from RENOTALK to make your life more colourful!

Edited by ~BBtBB

act french sia

Opps. I happened to be a "CHEENA" linguist! :D

Oh, in case you get mix up ah, it's not linguine hor! (For you in singlish!)

For your info, Notre maison à la Fernvale Court simply means Our Home at Fernvale Court in French.

Red and yellow is our preferences, Chinese or other races, HDB or condo, is there an issue? :)

dun maison here and there lah

act french sia

hua yu cool

hahahaha

maybe other forum pple who are cheena will like your design oso