tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

I wana see Red living room with white sofa ! :D

hehehehe

now im tapping network at my new place and monitoring the workers doing my window grilles.

hehehe... NOTTI! :o

Okie.. Shall take photos. Camera in the bag already!

I wana see Red living room with white sofa ! :D

hehehehe

now im tapping network at my new place and monitoring the workers doing my window grilles.

Going to our house today for cleaning up!

A lot of small little items will be up today like curtain blinds and rollers, speakers, TV mount....

Now it's time to look for little furnishing to jazz up the place. I'm aiming for a floor lamp since we dont have any fancy lightings so far. My tuababy is aiming for a shaggy rug.

I'm absolutely in love with our house. It's really the effort we placed in into making an ordinary flat a cozy home for us. :thumbs up:

hihi!

haiyo its smelly n dirty christmas.. haha :D

i will be starting my 2nd blog soon.

if u had been here long enough, u would have seen my previous pics liao.

i had closed off my first.

im also waiting to visit urs lei!!

Dusty snow... haha! I also wanna see more of yours! :dancingqueen:

i read in renotalk DIY column for after reno cleaning

-use a feather duster to sweep the floor first

-then vacuum up the dust

-mop the floor

according to MaCe, only need 2 times for this method Vs 8 times of cleaning and mopping.

another thing to note: since our area is new neighbourhood, dun open so many window panels. Cos there will reno works going on everyday in the area. When you have wind in your unit, you get dust too..lolx

share your photos in return for me to tell you this tips ;)

Thanks ah Elaine! We wanna see your reno photos too!!! Show us show us!!! :sport-smiley-004:

Hi newnyew

Looks like christmas came earlier for you! LOL :D

But really, if you are there... wear a mask cos the dust may not be very good for the nasal passage way!

Hey, would love to see photos of your home... :)

hihi!

haiyo its smelly n dirty christmas.. haha :D

i will be starting my 2nd blog soon.

if u had been here long enough, u would have seen my previous pics liao.

i had closed off my first.

im also waiting to visit urs lei!!

Hihi BBtBB & elane1311!

my sofa also white white.. really siao next time.

i also got red switches n black tinted mirrors :D

think ur scheme almost like mine.

today they came n install solid top. wah can die of dust-inhalation.

they r all flying everywhere.

tmr they coming to grind.

my place now like christmas land, full of snow le :~

Hi newnyew

Looks like christmas came earlier for you! LOL :D

But really, if you are there... wear a mask cos the dust may not be very good for the nasal passage way!

Hey, would love to see photos of your home... :)

i read in renotalk DIY column for after reno cleaning

-use a feather duster to sweep the floor first

-then vacuum up the dust

-mop the floor

according to MaCe, only need 2 times for this method Vs 8 times of cleaning and mopping.

another thing to note: since our area is new neighbourhood, dun open so many window panels. Cos there will reno works going on everyday in the area. When you have wind in your unit, you get dust too..lolx

share your photos in return for me to tell you this tips ;)

Thanks Elane. It does sound sensible and we shall try it. No wonder the guys from Classic used feather duster! I've already injured my right wrist, hand and arm from all the cleaning. MAybe it's a blessing in disguise since Tuababy has to do most of the job now... hehehehehe..

Hey... I'm waiting for your photos... ;) How's your reno going? Tried to peek from our house but can't see much.. windows are too reflective!

We'll share some photos after Saturday of our simple red, white, black and silver house. :D

Hihi BBtBB & elane1311!

my sofa also white white.. really siao next time.

i also got red switches n black tinted mirrors :D

think ur scheme almost like mine.

today they came n install solid top. wah can die of dust-inhalation.

they r all flying everywhere.

tmr they coming to grind.

my place now like christmas land, full of snow le :~