coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

kopi kor,

not shy ah? blog no pics until rondy has to post pics for the viewing pleasure of the masses!!!!

jason say he's really stepping up work on your place....

and your old doors have become my new doors! :D i like recycling! :D

swee.....after some touching up by the expert uncles...

what's happening at your place now?

i try to catch up on your blog...but the topics all so cheem one....laons, credit rating....

Charemme no internet at hm yet rite?

I have liao.. but sometimes never logon.. except to watch drama whn im free

hehe i still owe you curtian pics

char,kopi,mickey,today u all not working half day?!

i am going off at 1pm lor..

maybe i will bake some muffins to bring over to my sister place for party! ;)

got got got, im going off at 1230pm hehe

ya i'm hoping to go off at 12 noon :D

got got got, im going off at 1230pm hehe

gd for u all le. I still have to work full day lor. ^&^&^%&$%#. Some markets still open for business. Sian.

N hamper draw or anything. No benefits at all. Anyway.........

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

gd for u all le. I still have to work full day lor. ^&^&^%&$%#. Some markets still open for business. Sian.

N hamper draw or anything. No benefits at all. Anyway.........

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

Oh man so poor thing but i though ang mo had a longer vacation than us ? :unsure: :unsure:

i celebrating now,munching log cake at my desk now!

whoahahahahaha..no mood to work! :help:

At least you are not forced to clear leave like me :(

But also ok, can baby site house Reno :D

At least you are not forced to clear leave like me :(

But also ok, can baby site house Reno :D

Wah bro you forced to take leave but i'm forced to come to work since alot of my colleagues clearing their leaves so I cant take leave le :(

Edited by coffee_o