coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hahaha RG so you able to meet me this week to pass me the catalog ? :D

can.. wat time will u be at ur house? i may ask rainbowguy to pass it to you cos' i need to teach till 245pm and after that need to rush to Vicom to get my car plate seal check cos' is a wkn car and is a requirement to check tat car plate seal for every road tax renewal. din know until recently. :(

otherwise... sunday also can.. i am free this sunday except dinner time! :)

can.. wat time will u be at ur house? i may ask rainbowguy to pass it to you cos' i need to teach till 245pm and after that need to rush to Vicom to get my car plate seal check cos' is a wkn car and is a requirement to check tat car plate seal for every road tax renewal. din know until recently. :(

otherwise... sunday also can.. i am free this sunday except dinner time! :)

Hmm....if thats the case sunday bah cos I'm quite busy on Sat also :D

Just sms me what time you can make it and I will drive down :)

Hahaha RG so you able to meet me this week to pass me the catalog ? :D

You accepted all his design or are you designing some of it urself?

Haha... I think i have drawn a few perspective drawing on my own...

Guess, have to share the catalog till design is finalize...

You accepted all his design or are you designing some of it urself?

Haha... I think i have drawn a few perspective drawing on my own...

Guess, have to share the catalog till design is finalize...

actually I've provide him with all the design myself, in fact thanks to New for helping me design my kitchen cabinet :D

other than that I also gave him my closet layout and book shelves as well

the rest of the carpentry I'm not too bother as it's just normal cabinet and stuff :)

actually I've provide him with all the design myself, in fact thanks to New for helping me design my kitchen cabinet :D

other than that I also gave him my closet layout and book shelves as well

the rest of the carpentry I'm not too bother as it's just normal cabinet and stuff :)

What catalog? about kitchen design?? mind to share? :P hehehe

Edited by jthk18

kopi,thanks for ur recommended web site,i downloaded more than 100 songs,one shot! :D

Haha no prob bro anyway if you do not know what songs is nice there's a billboard top 100 or top mandarin songs category also :)

i have no time to try it out yet :(

Bro since reno coming to an end got time to try liao hahahaha :D

Haha no prob bro anyway if you do not know what songs is nice there's a billboard top 100 or top mandarin songs category also :)

Bro since reno coming to an end got time to try liao hahahaha :D

Which website, Kopi? PM me. Hee.

ya lor..hopefully faster 100 pages...then we can suan him again,haha

lont time didn't come in to this thread .... hahaha getting longer and longer....

Kopi , jia you :)

kopi bro..... ;) .....you really gonna wait untill 100pages then move-in.....????..... :D.. ....hahahhahaaaa

Bo pian leh what to do

ya lor..hopefully faster 100 pages...then we can suan him again,haha

I shall ask moderator to close this thread then :angry:

Which website, Kopi? PM me. Hee.

Bro PMed you le :)

lont time didn't come in to this thread .... hahaha getting longer and longer....

Kopi , jia you :)

Thanks bro :)