catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

MBR toilet:

DSC02348.jpg

DSC02350.jpg

DSC02349.jpg

DSC02352.jpg

DSC02354.jpg

Thats all the pics... left my small coffee table which will arrive after CNY.

And my small dining table, ghost chair and stone chair fm Kartell that will only arrive in April. :)

thanks. was it provided FOC or you buy and ask them to install?

your storage cabinet is really nice. not many 3roomers can have it in their living room.

Yes, it was a big living rm n kitchen for my 3rm flat. Kopi came my place and told me his kitchen smaller than mine.

I told ID to get for me and install... I guess it was included in the door price, or he forgot to charge me, hehhehe :D

hey cats... everything looks great :)

Hi momo,

tks tks, yr place is also nicely renovated.

Hope u will live in soon. :)

wow cat!so happy for u!!!Everything done up nicely liao.Money well spent! :good:

Despite we cant be neighbour,but we can still maintain this relationship.

Let's learn Simple cooking together! :P

Yes, but will try to use oven more cos I dun like heavy oily cooking in kitchen. :)

wow Nespresso! :) I like!

It is nice cuppa coffee for me to start with in the morning.

N cuppucino in the noon/ nite (decafe ones). hhehehe :P

MBR toilet:

DSC02348.jpg

DSC02350.jpg

DSC02349.jpg

DSC02352.jpg

DSC02354.jpg

Hihi..

Can share cost & where you purchase your round MBR Toilet tap ? PM me pls.... Thx..

Thats all the pics... left my small coffee table which will arrive after CNY.

And my small dining table, ghost chair and stone chair fm Kartell that will only arrive in April. :)

The tap is fm Summer Trading at Toa Payoh. Cant remember how much but around $120. Invoice is at my mum's place.

Adamas at Jalan Besar also have the same one, also around that price.

Laundry area:

DSC02358.jpg

hey.. we got the same wm! but mine came with a big crack. :( (can see the pic in my tblog)

ask u ar.. wad washin powder u use? iknow low sud kind but which brand is good?

1st time doing my washing and i dunno what to buy...

:help:

hey.. we got the same wm! but mine came with a big crack. :( (can see the pic in my tblog)

ask u ar.. wad washin powder u use? iknow low sud kind but which brand is good?

1st time doing my washing and i dunno what to buy...

:help:

Hi Ling,

I saw the crack on top of yr washer, really big crack....

I bot the washer/ dryer fm Harvey Norman, the dryer no good to use, super long to dry in the machine

and also super crumply...

Now I always use the 30 mins speedy washing.

The delivery guy did remind me must use low sud washing powder. He told me Persil or etc.

I bot the brand called TOP, purple packaging fm NTUC. It is super low suds.

So far I am satisfied with the washing powder. :)

Hi Ling,

I saw the crack on top of yr washer, really big crack....

I bot the washer/ dryer fm Harvey Norman, the dryer no good to use, super long to dry in the machine

and also super crumply...

Now I always use the 30 mins speedy washing.

The delivery guy did remind me must use low sud washing powder. He told me Persil or etc.

I bot the brand called TOP, purple packaging fm NTUC. It is super low suds.

So far I am satisfied with the washing powder. :)

ohh...

i bought fab.. cuz is like a familiar brand.

also low sud de.. but i duno good not. to me can wash is good. ahaha

mebe nxt time i try top.

Wah cat, ur place is nicely done up! :D Haha, I saw ur umb cupboard liao. Hee, guess u gota buy shorter umbs from now on le. :P

I love ur kitchen, esp the large pantry that u've got. Faster start using pattisier and ur oven! :D

ohh...

i bought fab.. cuz is like a familiar brand.

also low sud de.. but i duno good not. to me can wash is good. ahaha

mebe nxt time i try top.

I saw Fab also but bot Top cos the packaging is smaller, hehehhe... :)

I would recommend persil as this is the widely recommended brand for front load WM been using it for the past 5 years :D

Ok, I will try Persil next time when my Top is finished. Like Ling, it is my first time using Front load washing machine. :)

Wah cat, ur place is nicely done up! :D Haha, I saw ur umb cupboard liao. Hee, guess u gota buy shorter umbs from now on le. :P

I love ur kitchen, esp the large pantry that u've got. Faster start using pattisier and ur oven! :D

Yar lor, the umbrella cabinet really small can cannot hang adult umbrella, told my mum can hang kids umbrella only :(

I tik when I am done with my moving in, I will start to bake, if not forget what I learn in the recent baking class liao, hehehe :)

Yar lor, the umbrella cabinet really small can cannot hang adult umbrella, told my mum can hang kids umbrella only :(

I tik when I am done with my moving in, I will start to bake, if not forget what I learn in the recent baking class liao, hehehe :)

Haha, the pizza and cupcakes lessons arh? Hehe, if only can take videos of the lessons, then u sure wun forget liao. :P