Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

-.-" You got go compasspoint de meh ? I thought you nvr venture further than your crib de ? WAHAHAHA

Aiya you no need to say sure VIP de LOL

Eh VIP will be determine by the member of your RT nick WAHAHAHAHA

Wah i think we all r super old bird here liao hor :unsure: anyone more ppl older than us still lurking ard or not ah ?

So i must post post post to overtake Newnyew to be the number 1 VIP :P

ha ... i think rondy is the oldest that still hang ard ... ha ....

U can buy this fan from Trolley. The price is $400. It is always sold out. So u must place an order to reserve for one if u are interested. :)

I think I saw at robinson the house hold department at center point b4. Also quite expensive . This is an Retro icon sia . But rachel didn't approve . say too exp for a fan . SO end up i chose the Novitar one

Wah seh u guys got expensive taste sia :(

Becos.... i think a normal fan design can be a spoiler to a reno theme. :). Ceiling fans are okie generally. But putting a ceiling fan in the living room for example means u can't put a elaborate hanging light in the same area. Ideally, air con is the best but cannot imagine the air con is on 24 hrs.

Yes, the gd-looking ones are all exp. :(

Becos.... i think a normal fan design can be a spoiler to a reno theme. :). Ceiling fans are okie generally. But putting a ceiling fan in the living room for example means u can't put a elaborate hanging light in the same area. Ideally, air con is the best but cannot imagine the air con is on 24 hrs.

Yes, the gd-looking ones are all exp. :(

Yup true true I used to dislike ceiling fans but now since i would prefer my house to be clutter free, I got no choice but to have some :(

Yeah,now I also dunno wer to put my crystal light and the ceiling fan.

Modern_Chandelier_3.jpg

Shud I put it at the light dining table or shud I put it a living room?

But my living room is windy while my dining is not.

I tot I wan to buy those floor standing rotating fan for dining..

Hmmm...confuse confuse... :dunno:

Edited by adah

Yah, sometimes it is no choice. U can't have everything. That why I was looking at the Dyson fan. Cos it looks so different, u can't tell it is a fan.

Modern_Chandelier_3.jpg

Abit strange today. I can't seems to view pics in my office today. But no matter what, I feel living room should have a elaborate light. My 2cents.

In my opinion, the only theme that is suitable to have ceiling fans especially in living room is resort theme.

actually i kind of regret not to have ceiling fan ... ha

Modern_Chandelier_3.jpg

Such a light I would put in the living room. :). But ideally u should have a higher ceiling. HDB ceiling is 2.5m in length. I reckon the light is abt 0.6m in length. Hmm...

Edited by Mickey M

haiz, i should have install ceiling fan at my kitchen also...

5 ceiling fans also not enough for me.. hahahahah :P

wah so many ceiling fan..wer u put? hahaha...

haiz, i should have install ceiling fan at my kitchen also...

5 ceiling fans also not enough for me.. hahahahah :P

new new, u want all yr floor area to be cover by ceiling fan ar . Ha

Modern_Chandelier_3.jpg

Nice light can I know where u got it and how much?