Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Of cos is mickey-shaped ... ha round shap not special leh

why not donald duck shape? too much Mickey liao...or is that the standard requirement? haha :D

btw, i was watching disney cartoons again with my lil sis the other day...something puzzling bothers me...why does Donald Duck wraps a towel ard his waist when he goes out of the shower when all along his not wearing anything down below?? :lol::unsure:

Of cos is mickey-shaped ... ha round shap not special leh

Not round shaped. Actually, Disneyland sell mickey-mouse shaped rug (small-sized). Lol. Not looking at mickey-shaped too. I think will be too exp. Hee.

why not donald duck shape? too much Mickey liao...or is that the standard requirement? haha :D

btw, i was watching disney cartoons again with my lil sis the other day...something puzzling bothers me...why does Donald Duck wraps a towel ard his waist when he goes out of the shower when all along his not wearing anything down below?? :lol::unsure:

Donald duck. Alamak. Daisy can or not. Lol. Not donald-shaped too. Ha.

I can't answer your question. Too tough liao. Muahahah.

Looks really nice and cozy! The lights are really nice!... price too sigh... :( agree that tv seems a tad too small.

TV was bought Sept last yr during the Comex. Was delivered in Dec - Mega Discount Store only willing to hold for 3 months. Just have to use it for now.

wa MM, ur place really very colourful liao..looking gd! finishing soon!

hehe i just got my new contractor come n measure my kitchen wall.

am doing a dark tinted mirror there next tues!

n he will replace my 'piza' mirror also.

so happy :rofl:

Wah gd for you :good: finally solved the problem liao

anyway New mei, wanna go sneak peek my new house ? :notti: :notti:

But i know sure wont pass your standard de lah LOL

Yah yah, my house very colorful! Hee. :).

New New, u not bad. U know when my house will be completed. I myself dont know le. :P

Your 'piza' mirror gotten worse or not?

Dark tinted mirror... something different! I like. Lol.

U can check something for me with your contractor? I am wondering if I put a magnet sheet behind glass/mirror/backsplash, the other side still can 'sense' the magnetism? Or any magnet sheet that are so strong or not. Hee.

Wah. Only New New can sneak peek. =.=

Edited by Mickey M

u know wont pass de still wan me go see ah??? hahahah :D

Yah yah, my house very colorful! Hee. :).

New New, u not bad. U know when my house will be completed. I myself dont know le. :P

Your 'piza' mirror gotten worse or not?

Dark tinted mirror... something different! I like. Lol.

U can check something for me with your contractor? I am wondering if I put a magnet sheet behind glass/mirror/backsplash, the other side still can 'sense' the magnetism? Or any magnet sheet that are so strong or not. Hee.

Wah. Only New New can sneak peek. =.=

hahahah! cannot!!! cos i also asked him for mine de! Great minds think alike eh? ;)

but if anyone wans to do glass n mirror stuffs can look for him. his quotes **** cheap!

oh my piza mirror already 20cm long lor... time to say gdbye to the crack!

Edited by newnyew

wah abt me ???

u know wont pass de still wan me go see ah??? hahahah :D

I dun care if you pass it or not also le since i'm the one staying inside i happy can liao WAHAHAHAHA :P

wah abt me ???

Eh bro you stay so far also dun think you would wanna come take a look also le LOL

Be patience once fully done liao you guys can have a look :D

ya i wait urs all done then u invite me :P

Wah invite you over stress sia, wait tell me this not nice, that not nice how ? :( :( :(

i no money to buy branded furnishing de leh :(

Edited by coffee_o

Eh bro you stay so far also dun think you would wanna come take a look also le LOL

Be patience once fully done liao you guys can have a look :D

u forget ? we are jus 1 bus away .... (168) haha