charemme

Transformation In Progress

Don't panic! If you rush them, they anyhow do.

Maybe check with ID?

Hehe... I see schedule de mah...

dun wan to stay in the xiao qiang house any longer!

Eh, i think i ask her on sat.. cuz she coming to collect cheq

u really good lor,rush back..haha..u kan cheong spider ah? :P

No ley.. I make it back by 1.45pm.. still slowly take train and bus :P

still got time to buy loti, come back office makan hor

char,u are here!welcome!hahaha...

ask u ah!your hubby got buy house in msia?

maybe u all can consider retired there,haha

Hey I saw this is from New's thread,

My hubby never buy house... we got consider lah.. part of our plan.. maybe by age 35 or so..

now no $$ left to buy house there lah,

Intially we talking about retiring back to JB.. so that is part of the reason he still a PR never convert

n wahaha.. I pay more for the house using CPF.. while his lesser so can accumulate more $$

so by age 55, he can w/d 100% of CPF cash :P

but truthfully lah, he dont really like malaysia.. if we have a choice, we rather retire in BKK

sounds good eh??

Hehe... I see schedule de mah...

dun wan to stay in the xiao qiang house any longer!

Eh, i think i ask her on sat.. cuz she coming to collect cheq

No ley.. I make it back by 1.45pm.. still slowly take train and bus :P

still got time to buy loti, come back office makan hor

Hey I saw this is from New's thread,

My hubby never buy house... we got consider lah.. part of our plan.. maybe by age 35 or so..

now no $$ left to buy house there lah,

Intially we talking about retiring back to JB.. so that is part of the reason he still a PR never convert

n wahaha.. I pay more for the house using CPF.. while his lesser so can accumulate more $$

so by age 55, he can w/d 100% of CPF cash :P

but truthfully lah, he dont really like malaysia.. if we have a choice, we rather retire in BKK

sounds good eh??

hmm, too early to decide ba. time will tell. :)

Somemore the most important thing is...

I can recog the roads in Bkk, even the small alley..

but i cant even recog the way in JB.. even SG i will get lost!

n part of the different.. its easy to go anyway in BKK.. in JB i feels like handicapped

So weird, from the new doorway my master toilet seems so much smaller than before

wonder why..

SNC00087.jpg

The only new tiles i can see in the whole house. only 3/4 nia.

but seems really neat!

SNC00089.jpg

So weird, from the new doorway my master toilet seems so much smaller than before

wonder why..

Don't worry. If your feel for the new doorway is not what u expected, still can amend. :)

Edited by Mickey M

eh not the doorway ley.. but is the interior of the bathroom...

dunno why i feel its like crampy whn i look at it.

or its the angle?

That doorway hor.. 900mm is the maximum liao..

HDB rejected our application to hack more.. cuz i want glass door + panels

Edited by charemme

wah Char, i only 'gone' for 1 to 2 weeks never come into RT and i got a shock. ur blog now jump to 16 pages liao! btw, ur ah neh worker good quality work huh. the tiles so neat and nice leh, u gtg treat them to kopi and food huh. how much ur tiles btw?

wahahaha... slow ley, for like 1 or 2 days my blog no action de lah

my parents went once, i went once.. only say the ah neh there... I go buy him kopi yesterday in the rain

Ah neh say he do patching work or plastering work only at the bathroom.. he plastering work also very neat and swee

tiling are done by malaysia men de wor..

Girl ar, according to your standard.. the tiles like that consider good quality mah ?? I see like not bad ley..

today, ah neh the malaysia men supposed to come n finish the tiling, so i wondering so i go back again to buy them KOPI .. hehe

the tiles cheap cheap nia... i think within the $2+ range from hafary i no need top up $$ de.

I pick all my tiles within 30min.. :drunk: