charemme

Transformation In Progress

ya, will go to tangs/taka/robinsons to take a look. my wife likes it cos of the light weight, so bo bian...:)

not very particular abt towels, but cannon towels suppose to be good??

feels like not bad.. but of cos cannot compare with Sheridian or Givenchy bah

Sheridan overly pricey for me.. $69 for a towel

but haben use, so dunno how good is it..

feels like not bad.. but of cos cannot compare with Sheridian or Givenchy bah

Sheridan overly pricey for me.. $69 for a towel

but haben use, so dunno how good is it..

i quite like sheridan and givenchy but it's a little pricey...

free one some more right?...hahaha

ya ya ya free de buy using credit but hor i no longer "enjoy" the luxury of getting it anymore since i MR le hahahaha :P

me too. no more such privilege....haha

eee the army green towel.. we just put my bro's to wash and all the green strings came floating up... *faint*

i experienced before some green towel will lak sek one, so better wash separately if you dun wanna your other clothes turn to green.

u all uncle liao la. hahahah. i just came back from my refresher course today. tomorrow going again.

Edited by Mickey M

i experienced before some green towel will lak sek one, so better wash separately if you dun wanna your other clothes turn to green.

aiyo... like tat you wipe your face also green green de...

so fang bian.. no need use crayon to draw lor..

LOL you're so funny!

Wah your house is really coming together. Nice.

eee the army green towel.. we just put my bro's to wash and all the green strings came floating up... *faint*

eh not true wor cos i've used some so call branded towel also got fur balls coming out after i washed it :(

u all uncle liao la. hahahah. i just came back from my refresher course today. tomorrow going again.

eh bro how old are you ah ? :unsure:

anyway think is becos i got call back immediately after i ORD thats why so fast MR le :D

Ya lor but hor we need different tone green de so hor usually we will use two towel, one washed and color abit fade and another brand new to create the two tone for our face

Wahahahahaha :P