charemme

Transformation In Progress

actually $508 still not that bad leh but I'm not a singtel member leh :~

U dun have i have mine.. somemore only my card got the 10% or 12% rebate

I can help u buy.

Charemme, u should stop smoking. Hmm... smoking will make u fatter. Hee.

Weiz.. me never smoke for a long time liao hor.. but still AS FAT

fuming cuz of ANGER ley...

somemore aircon place cannot smoke de lah

char,

your blog is flying fast and furious.... :)

did you managed to get 2 witnesses to sign on the iou cos i thot tat was the proper procedure?

Nope i didnt... cuz tat IOU actually is useless de

I just purposely made him sign that so he know im CRAZY DE!!

wa didnt know so much drama here.. got to back track so many pages then i know!

char! u really tok gong :bow:

i should have gotten u to help me harass the furni people that time!

they said will redo a new cushion for me but end up give me the leather n buttons expect me to sew myself!

but i forget it la.. mentally tired after almost 6months liao :~

wahaha, tat time i still offer you help ley.. u dun want

yalor i scardy cat nia cannot meh! :bleah:

char, i love ur croc tiles lei!

eh swee hor... u should come n touch it!!! muahaha

char,u got the same character as me lei!

When i was staying in China,i bot 3 thumb drive lei,i go back home and realised they are FAKE!!!!

I took a cab and rush down with my colleague who was also kena conned!

I said loudly they are selling fake goods!

and she somemore dare to tell me ,goods sold are not returnable or refund!

i told her off,if the tins is working ,of course i cant regrets,but i am not paying for what i buy!

Anyway long ho ha untill she bo bian,cos i making a scene in the shopping center.

China ppl also kpo and look lor,they don need to do business liao!in the end they give in and refund.

I check the money notes by notes,in case they are fake too! :D

yah what rubbish good sold not refundable... so selling fake GOODS sold are not refundable is it

call the police down.... for scam then they know

NO LAH!!!! Mata will catch de lah

Wat run lion... i still run dog lor

this kind of things cant be prevented de mah... so kill him oso no use right?

well technically u could lock down the whole place n unleash ya bloodhound and let the party commence,post it on you tube for us to enjoy too :D

eh, franking speaking this one not worth it..

we chase ppl, go SCT still got chance to get the $$ back

but do all these, the spouse also wont come back ley...but i think $$ still more important

aiyo... really fast and FURIOUS LEY

New jie and rondy-ge come here and BATTLE..

OI.. both of you, fire so "Wang sheng" later mit me at dim sum stall to collect $$ lah

eh, franking speaking this one not worth it..

we chase ppl, go SCT still got chance to get the $$ back

but do all these, the spouse also wont come back ley...but i think $$ still more important

lolz of i knew tat,was just trying to be funny nia :)

haha... but i think im really $$ ghost

at this point still think $$ more important.

I think i will only kill him.. if he dare to snatch my two dogs..

aiyo... really fast and FURIOUS LEY

New jie and rondy-ge come here and BATTLE..

OI.. both of you, fire so "Wang sheng" later mit me at dim sum stall to collect $$ lah

prob both of RT king n queen shd organize a 'pay back' outing where we ll tekan the perpetrator in shows or their shop,these will definitely teach them not to mess around with the fearless RTers :notti:

:jawdrop:Electricity tariffs for households to go up by 5.4% in Q1 2010 :curse:

WTF.... again?!!!!

always say S'pore not doing well.. but why everything always going up?

prob both of RT king n queen shd organize a 'pay back' outing where we ll tekan the perpetrator in shows or their shop,these will definitely teach them not to mess around with the fearless RTers :notti:

wahahahaha..... next time this jian shang sell their products

must ask the customer.. eh ru RT members?

WTF.... again?!!!!

always say S'pore not doing well.. but why everything always going up?

eh think they need moolah for the upcoming erection ? :unsure: :unsure:

Money suckers..

we also not moo moo cow

blood suckers,no wonder many ppl are migrating to greener pasture elsewhere,they still got cheek say local talent leaking to other countries...with this kind of killer rates rising faster than our salary increment how to survive man :curse: