charemme

Transformation In Progress

yeah... ppl who are leaving are local talents..

those who cant leave de.. are local moron.. waiting to be milk

i not leaving cos of families else sayonara le

anyway vote wisely guys :D

Wei char when you gg to buy the nespresso ah ?

The promo just end.. im waiting for the next Singtel promo + 12% rebate

when have i inform u..

Onz boh?

i not leaving cos of families else sayonara le

anyway vote wisely guys :D

Im one of the maron who cant leave cuz i dont have moolah.. if i have i will leave

My hubby is another maron who come here to be milk.. wahaha

The promo just end.. im waiting for the next Singtel promo + 12% rebate

when have i inform u..

Onz boh?

eh have to see when my house is ready leh i do not wish to get when my house is still doing reno

prefer my house settle le then can think of other stuff :D

Im one of the maron who cant leave cuz i dont have moolah.. if i have i will leave

My hubby is another maron who come here to be milk.. wahaha

not true your hubby is smart to come here since he can collect the cpf by the age of 55 unlike us, cannot see our moolah even after we die

this is what i term as hug our $$ into our coffin hahahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh have to see when my house is ready leh i do not wish to get when my house is still doing reno

prefer my house settle le then can think of other stuff :D

eh then see when lah.. i think nw every nw n then will have the promo de

when u want u tell me

I have never vote before,cos no fight! :curse:

u neber vote before ar? i voted one..

next time i wont be soo gong liao.. vote neutral vote!!

not true your hubby is smart to come here since he can collect the cpf by the age of 55 unlike us, cannot see our moolah even after we die

he say come jump from 1 **** into another ****. Malaysia like sai.. Sg no better.

Actually where get to hug our $$ into the coffin?? maybe the cpf statement nia ley

true true..

pai seh i need some professional RT advice here guys,how is my electrical quote is it reasonable,please advice,thanks in advance =)

1 To change new meter box $320.00

2 33 pcs of lighting points $950.00

3 2 nos of scv points $170.00

4 one no. of tel point $35.00

5 one no of heater point $75.00

6 5 nos of 13a double ssc $210.00

7 To install 38 pcs of lights $290.00

8 Dismentle and alteration works $150.00

Total : $1880

true true..

pai seh i need some professional RT advice here guys,how is my electrical quote is it reasonable,please advice,thanks in advance =)

seems like cheaper than mine ley.. my heater point already $108!

Now then i saw ur signture.. ur 4-rm very exp hor.. more than mine hse

true true..

actually okie leh not that bad