charemme

Transformation In Progress

ya i know if delay by 1 or 2 weeks still ok i guess but not by too much bah :)

yah i think 1 or 2 weeks for yr end project is the norm..

wahah, i learn something, next time reno.. dun pick peak period!

yah i think 1 or 2 weeks for yr end project is the norm..

wahah, i learn something, next time reno.. dun pick peak period!

Ya me too but suay mah since after HDB 2nd appt is ard this time le mah :(

ya lor all fated to make our last bit of 2009 more exciting!

hey got see and nice and cheap deal for study table? I need bedside table too

eh no leh cos my study table custom made de

custom made wor...

I go ur house dismantle it and make it mine... :unsure:

Cos my study table is against the wall facing the windows mah and i need the table for two person, me and my wife so custom made lor :D oh I custom made my book shelves also since it's at the other wall :D

mine also against wall.. somemore the wall not flat de.. got odd corners de.

U custom made the table and shelves exp boh?

What about bedside table, you buy liao?

mine also against wall.. somemore the wall not flat de.. got odd corners de.

U custom made the table and shelves exp boh?

What about bedside table, you buy liao?

eh bedside table i also custom made leh :P my bed headboard also :D

eh still keeping my fingers crossed leh hahahahaha

Haha, dun stress the workers is good. But can start hinting to them wat cny stuff u wana buy and put in ur new house. So they'll rem that u wana have ur house done b4 cny. :)

yah... even if i dirty the place, i also dun feel guilty for it..!!!

Only returning him back to the orginal state.. minus the nos of roaches.

tio boh??

CONFIRM! Minus the roaches already very good liao. Imagine if u didn't rent the place to u, now sure even mre roaches cuz they'll multiply. :D

if only i can dismantle ur crocs...

aiyo.. tat one a bit difficult thou..

weiz, u dismantle liao.. how u want to use?? U say earlier lah.. i go see got spare tiles.. song ni lah