charemme

Transformation In Progress

the bedside table, i go browse at S&C.. dun see anything i fancy..

then he ask me to custom made.. but i have no idea

so i must see u all do what type...

google! hee.

haha.. difficult to notice the dark too!

I mean the dirt

Yeah. :D

Yes yes 2009.. only 2 days left..

and today after noon i start to shake liao ley.. cuz i already hit my collection target for the month and tml me half day

yeahhhh

Charemme, u chase on bank behalf har? I always find it funny.

Edited by Mickey M

kopi house will be super swee, everything customise. ur headboard cost u how much har, kopi?

Eh no lah very simple simple home only now most swee one is your disneyland castle liao Wahahahaha :P

Anyway i was quote $700 for my bedside table and headboard lor dunno ex or cheap also hahahaha

No no, u are everything. U are the big baddie of all time.

Evil Mickey... I where got so "BAD" ?? 8|8|

Charemme, u chase on bank behalf har? I always find it funny.

eh why funny huh? Nope, nw im doing corporate account, im helping my company to chase our own customer to pay out

$$ for service rendered...

Eh no lah very simple simple home only now most swee one is your disneyland castle liao Wahahahaha :P

Anyway i was quote $700 for my bedside table and headboard lor dunno ex or cheap also hahahaha

Yah I agree.. the disney castle is most complicated and Chio liao

hmm, if S&C quote me $200 for 2 bedside table.. than i think yours $700 not exp liao

I also ask my ID to quote me before for custom made headboard.. start from $700 from simple to $1000+ ( u know those cushion type)

N the one she proposed to me cost $1100-1800 with wallpaper, lightings and bronze/black colour mirror

last night we went supermarket to get all the foodstuffs for steamboat on friday

then I realise, the existing fridge is freaking small...

all the stuffs i bought are stack neatly in the frdge and its already full hse..

somemore i haben finished buying

last night we went supermarket to get all the foodstuffs for steamboat on friday

then I realise, the existing fridge is freaking small...

all the stuffs i bought are stack neatly in the frdge and its already full hse..

somemore i haben finished buying

what's your fridge dimensions?

I dun exactly remember...

but for the bottom shelves right.... the width fits the 1.5L green tea bottle nicely (lying flat down)

I stack 4 tubes of fruit tree juices + 5 bottle of 1.5L green tea and its full, all lying down.. cannot even put it standing

Anybody here got halfday today??

Im counting to another 1 hr!

bo leh .....

Alot of my friend taking half day too. Thinking to take 1/2 day .... but Jaden sick on the wrong day ... :(

bo leh .....

Alot of my friend taking half day too. Thinking to take 1/2 day .... but Jaden sick on the wrong day ... :(

tat day u take liao... cannot take again har??

my frd also boh half day, than go ask the boss.. the boss say 3pm can leave