hippobb

Hippobb's House Reno

finally some progress...

the new replacement back splash glass ... shattered piece at the background...

P1060331-1.jpg

the glass workers doing the installation this afternoon

P1060333-1.jpg

the new piece up..

P1060336-1.jpg

we unpacked this much of boxes this 2 days....

P1060337-1.jpg

but we are still left with so many boxes unpacked :o:o

P1060334-1.jpg

wow bro, u must be super exhausted..have a break... ;)

Hi bro , nice to see u in clubsnap too :) What system u using ? maybe next time can go shooting together ?

Bro

I using only a 500D lah w 18-200... it suits my needs... sure man lets go shoot together!! I see ur pics in cs ... some are very well taken... esp ur zoo series .... very sharp... r u a pentaxian?

Bro

I using only a 500D lah w 18-200... it suits my needs... sure man lets go shoot together!! I see ur pics in cs ... some are very well taken... esp ur zoo series .... very sharp... r u a pentaxian?

hey bros, me also newbie in photography with my pathetic 2yrs D60 tamron17-50 F2.8...

Hey Bro Bang2

whar good leh... we can go shoot together.... somemore u next blk neighbour niah.... any plans to shoot this weekend?

2yrs liao still newbie meh... ur tammy lens is a sharp & good lens!!

some progress ...

wifey just called... the kitchen table top is here and the guys are installing it now.... seems like some big job cos the bangalah workers are wrapping up our fridge, washer, dryer and also wrapped their own head and face like a ninja ... suspect maybe they need to do some grinding...

will post pics tonight...

Hey Bro Bang2

whar good leh... we can go shoot together.... somemore u next blk neighbour niah.... any plans to shoot this weekend?

2yrs liao still newbie meh... ur tammy lens is a sharp & good lens!!

dis week no plans lei cos Im working night shift today till next thursday...Ming ku...else my plan will b gg to shoot firework loh..hw abt ya bro??wats ur plan??

Pity u can't b home now to shoot at those ah nah ninja...keke!!

Bro

Yeah , me a pentaxian . Infact kopi (coffee_o) colleague also a Pentaxian . We even went out a few time .

The zoo photo was taken recently after 1 of the pentax outing :) Thanks for liking my photo :)

Me also got a tamron 17-50 F2.8

This is a very good lens :)

Yeah , me a pentaxian . Infact kopi (coffee_o) colleague also a Pentaxian . We even went out a few time .

The zoo photo was taken recently after 1 of the pentax outing :) Thanks for liking my photo :)

Me also got a tamron 17-50 F2.8

This is a very good lens :)

bro simon, agree with u..urs with vc?? Seen ur night shot, all are beri sharp.. :yamseng:

U see my night shot? @ ? Clubsnap ? I think that one was taken when I'm still using my kit lens :)

Mine non-VC version . Pentax got body SR . So no need VC :)

U see my night shot? @ ? Clubsnap ? I think that one was taken when I'm still using my kit lens :)

Mine non-VC version . Pentax got body SR . So no need VC :)

ya lor at clubsnap, ..i also have one acc but i nv upload before..im a silent reader over there..

Bro, the ninja fix up ur kitchen glass Liao?

yo Bro

the ninjas fixed the table top liao.... plumber also came to install the kitchen tap liao.. got no time to take pics yet .... hey I just saw ur hse windows opened .... I think u r there rite...?