hippobb

Hippobb's House Reno

Hi, I'm a newbie here. Can PM me your ID contact?

Your hse is very nicely done up!

Hi El Loco .. Thanks! PM sent!

Hi, Hippobb,

Could you kindly pm me the contact for your contractor ? Many thanks

Hi Prettyinpink... PM sent!

nice reno~!! :)

Thanks Kaijia!! Thanks for dropping by... been reading ur thread too... :D

bro , long time din visit yr thread. both yr house and photo taken really nice leh !

Thanks Bro for dropping by!! thanks for the compliments! :) ... beginner playing arnd with the lights niah lah..

Here's some pics updates after a few busy weeks...

1. Living room

_MG_4668-1.jpg

2. Living room view from an alternate angle

_MG_4647-1.jpg

3. Dining hall

_MG_4649-1.jpg

4. Dining hall view towards living hall

_MG_4653-1.jpg

Your place is tastefully done...eps loved the black mirror and lamp at the dining area...how much did you pay for them??? mind to share your contractor contact???

Thanks Lazybum9!

If I remember correctly, the dinning area light is abt $210... we got it from national lighting just beside the Alighting shop at the corner... sometime later we saw it also at Alighting selling a bit cheaper...

hee hee the black mirror was done up free by my brother in law... the market price for the whole wall is abt 2k...black mirror is abit more expensive cos it gives a classy look...

Have PM u for the contact

Hope u have a nice and smooth reno... looking forward to ur reno pics.. :)

wow hippo

yr house is really nice - very warm and cosy! Congrats!

Thanks Froggy!! Congrats to u too!! ur Steamboat meal looks good and **** tempting leh hee hee..

Thanks Bro for dropping by!! thanks for the compliments! :) ... beginner playing arnd with the lights niah lah..

Good mean good lah . U r not beginner :P

Btw , Just increase my arsenal with a new 100mm Macro lens :P .....

Wonder how bangbang doing lately .... din see much of his post

Thanks Froggy!! Congrats to u too!! ur Steamboat meal looks good and **** tempting leh hee hee..

woo .. thanks .. no choice, cannot cook yet, so steamboat the best .. 2 days of steamboat liao, .. next week really must start cooking

Hi hippobb, your house is really gorgeous! Love your mosaic walkways and toilets! Your photos look like they were taken out of a home decor magazine :)

Did you do the designing yourself or employed an ID to do it?

Would it be possible to PM me the contact of your contractor/ID? Thank you!