Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

wow wow wow, banned!

finally the photos! Yr mbr toilet is really a class of its own!

more more more!

HihI!!

Thanks! maybe after this week/month ba.. need to change tiles.. what a mess is it going to be... !@@$#$$@!@#!$@#!

HihI!!

Thanks! maybe after this week/month ba.. need to change tiles.. what a mess is it going to be... !@@$#$$@!@#!$@#!

STEAMBOAT!!!!!!!

HOUSE WARMING!!!!!!!!

PURPLE SAGE!!!!!!!!!!!

:notti::notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

STEAMBOAT!!!!!!!

HOUSE WARMING!!!!!!!!

PURPLE SAGE!!!!!!!!!!!

:notti::notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

No money liao leh.. Very shag.. too many wedding and house warming around.. Haha.

your house is soooo pretty!!! :dribble: and i saw the green room! hahahaha :lol:

btw, my fren also got a black black toilet with chandelier... LOL i think you two can become good friends :lol: they have the chandelier up for 6.5 years liao leh, still looks good LOL... i guess it shouldn't be a big prob ;)

your house is soooo pretty!!! :dribble: and i saw the green room! hahahaha :lol:

btw, my fren also got a black black toilet with chandelier... LOL i think you two can become good friends :lol: they have the chandelier up for 6.5 years liao leh, still looks good LOL... i guess it shouldn't be a big prob ;)

hey thanks.. :D Now i got Starhub, M1,Singtel all in my house.. :lol:

Really? Good to hear that.. but its too bright leh.. 5 bulbs in a toilet really overkills lor ..

tat's y muz hold hse warming, recover back some loss..

purple sage **** expensive liao lor.. hahaha.. dun think will recover anything in the first place..

hey thanks.. :D Now i got Starhub, M1,Singtel all in my house.. :lol:

Really? Good to hear that.. but its too bright leh.. 5 bulbs in a toilet really overkills lor ..

bright is good mah... can see yourself more clearly / clean yourself more thoroughly... :notti:

purple sage **** expensive liao lor.. hahaha.. dun think will recover anything in the first place..

i heard purple s*ge standard drop wor... i recommend Krist*n, have them to do my wedding reception and food is yummy~! :good:

bright is good mah... can see yourself more clearly / clean yourself more thoroughly... :notti:

i heard purple s*ge standard drop wor... i recommend Krist*n, have them to do my wedding reception and food is yummy~! :good:

can recommend? i help Banned order. :yamseng:

As per requested by bearlyn, I shall post my work here instead of his t-blog.. :lol:

Here it goes..

IMG_9646-1.JPG

IMG_9649.JPG

Anyone got Nippon apple white to spare me some? Thanks!! :P

As per requested by bearlyn, I shall post my work here instead of his t-blog.. :lol:

Here it goes..

IMG_9646-1.JPG

IMG_9649.JPG

Anyone got Nippon apple white to spare me some? Thanks!! :P

finally the photos appear at the right place! :good:

once again, i really salute your effort in drawing the Pochaccos! :bow:

just btw... Pochacco is your gf's favourite Sanrio character? :P

finally the photos appear at the right place! :good:

once again, i really salute your effort in drawing the Pochaccos! :bow:

just btw... Pochacco is your gf's favourite Sanrio character? :P

haha.. yeah.. Thanks man.. lucky is jus pochacco.. if its others i think i might have fainted.. :lol:

i think hello kitty and keroppi are easier to draw :lol:

Banned, what do u do for a living?? It's so cute and amazing painting u did on the wall. Can hire u to do the same for my rooms?? Haha....

Love your toilet and Mbr. I think some hotels also cannot compared with yours. :)