darkfear

Destination: Simei

Box up above the bathroom door entrance....think blur blur give free :P

p1010923.jpg

p1010919b.jpg

p1010922p.jpg

Main door entrance...above also box-up...free

Now...a bit blur blur...going to rest again...cya guys.

Oh also forget 1 more thing....mbr air-con height is 2280mm.

Edited by jaskel

haha yep.. super value-added plus although he's **** sick, he still goes at a blazing speed.. two thumbs and two leg-thumbs up man!!! :sport-smiley-004:

jason ah one thing hor... when they deliver and install please help me check check the quality leh.. i will try to be there but if i can't, then must trouble your sharp eyes liao!

Ok sure will check on it.......all items delivery on mon less fridge and washing machine. Tomorrow painting 1st coat too....

Will call up citygas to lay piping too.... :yamseng:

Jason, thank you very much for your very very many value-added services.. :)

And your memory is fantastic. You remember every single thing we discussed :D

Hey Darkfear.. for appreciation, you shld have a box full of blue pills as present when HO.. Good idea? :P

wa.... costly leh.. haha later jason's wife cannot dahan!!! :P!!!

on another note... ok i shall buy many packs of m&m and eat the rest but leave blue pills for him haha

:bow: everything also remember... and so many freebies.. i think most people have all sorts of feelings about their ID/Contractor but I'm sure one of the rarest feelings is what wifey and I are feeling now.. Paisei.. everything could not be possible w/o jason and his team!

Ok sure will check on it.......all items delivery on mon less fridge and washing machine. Tomorrow painting 1st coat too....

thanks bro.. so fast so so fast!! im sure HO can be before 5 Oct i can feel it! anyway Courts allow ah? the fridge to be delivered separately from hood hob microwave etc? i tot they will demand a single journey?

Will call up citygas to lay piping too.... :yamseng:

:drunk:

Oh....forgot...just completed this...so post in too.

livingfeaturewall.jpg

jason bro, this one hor i dunno.. but based on aesthetics, would it be better for the longer part of the mirrors to stretch to the end?

I was thinking the exact same thing! (and that's rare) :P

Edited by marsbars27

you are correct.. except now the monkeys want macademias and cashew nuts instead of peanuts loh..

hmm i didn't realise my signature made an impression ;)

Edited by titanax