reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

Very nice vanity top cabinet with glass, how much is it?

Thanks Yeo

The bowl i got it from Poh Joo ard 70 bucks w/o fittings. Fittings is another +/- 20 bucks

as for the vanity + glass + mirror, had PM you the pricing :)

oh..my nephew UNIT is at 38C on the 18th floor,

Heard now in painting stage. :unsure:

Hi Rondy

38C, i think is next to my block

you can visit your nephew frequently cos race course very near only :)

With the WIW obstructing the window, wouldn't there be limited light and breeze then?

On the contary. that is why I didn't want my WIW at that vincity...

hmm. :(

Love the tinted mirror :P

Love the new HDBs cos of the Bay Windows layout.

Is that your spouse? Is he from SAF by any chance?

hi dexufto

didnt cover that window cos we can view IR from that window hehehe

Hmm limited space yes but still breezy cos there are still windows near the bay windows :)

Thanks Yeo

The bowl i got it from Poh Joo ard 70 bucks w/o fittings. Fittings is another +/- 20 bucks

as for the vanity + glass + mirror, had PM you the pricing :)

Thanks, a reasonable price with glass top and your length is bigger than mine.

YAH...recruiting mahjong kakis,are u? :unsure:

haha i dont know how to play leh ..but my spouse can..

maybe we all can have RT gathering hor someday

Thanks, a reasonable price with glass top and your length is bigger than mine.

not selling for anyone.. but i very "niao" one..

compare until die before signing with contractor :P

his price is reasonable in my opinion

Hi Froggy & Bluerhino

heres the pics you requested

Picture020.jpg

Picture019.jpg

thanks for the pix, Reglxt

door frame looks the same as mine. hmm ... next reno project when we revamp the toilets!

black vanity top glass is up

IMG_2116.jpg

Hi can ask what is the inside (of cabinet) like? Is it a panel with a hole for the water pipe?

also, does the vanity top "touch" the glass shower screen? Or is there a gap in between?

Hi can ask what is the inside (of cabinet) like? Is it a panel with a hole for the water pipe?

also, does the vanity top "touch" the glass shower screen? Or is there a gap in between?

'

there is a hole on the vanity top for water pipe

the vanity top didnt touch shower screen .. there is a slight gap

Hi! I'm also fr rv, good to see ur house coming along nicely! I just started reno, not sure if i have the ability to update the progress here... haha... lazy lars...

hihi

so yours must be the 5 room flat?

update lar.. share with us your reno progress and pics :D

haha! why would you guess that I'm 5-rm? I'm not lah, just a 4-rm. So hard to get 5-rm there, so little of it, harder than striking 4D! But I do go and kaypoh 5-rm reno by peeking, their view is so good!!

and i may start a reno blog here too, good to note down the progress i guess. they should have an iphone app for this, will make my life easier.

haha! why would you guess that I'm 5-rm? I'm not lah, just a 4-rm. So hard to get 5-rm there, so little of it, harder than striking 4D! But I do go and kaypoh 5-rm reno by peeking, their view is so good!!

and i may start a reno blog here too, good to note down the progress i guess. they should have an iphone app for this, will make my life easier.

haha i think so too ..renotalk should come out renoapps .. like FB.. load photos easily

the 5room view i tot so so only? the IR view like abit far away leh.. still need to pay so much more.. you should go check out the McNair Rd HDBs (new blocks new Boon Keng mrt).. the view is really really fantastic..

really? i check out McNair rd hdbs before! the new flats there are not that new right? and i think i didn't want to consider cos their living room windows are along the corridor type, no privacy or view. probably i didnt go to the right ones...

i also went to the ones that hdb put up for repossessed sale before. haha. so scary, once i went to the whampoa one next to CTE, high floor, view also v nice, but got a slightly unsound man downstairs wrecking havoc. immediately don't want to stay there liao.

now i just hope that my neighbours now are going to be nice! :)

really? i check out McNair rd hdbs before! the new flats there are not that new right? and i think i didn't want to consider cos their living room windows are along the corridor type, no privacy or view. probably i didnt go to the right ones...

i also went to the ones that hdb put up for repossessed sale before. haha. so scary, once i went to the whampoa one next to CTE, high floor, view also v nice, but got a slightly unsound man downstairs wrecking havoc. immediately don't want to stay there liao.

now i just hope that my neighbours now are going to be nice! :)

its the hdb near towner and mcnair road that side (blk 108)

not very old.. around 7 years old i think (following is the hdb pic)

think now worth more than 550K if i am not wrong

the view facing town is fantastic... must go up to 20th storey

have you met your new neighbour in rv?

1170655104078921ce72476adc23868c.jpg