chrissyyeo

Our Very Own "neo & Yeo" Residence

The 3D really WOW!! Can see you doing a lot of carpentry. That means lots of space to put things. Very nice!!

I also want to see your toilets. How secretive it can be? Haha....

lolz. I have no idea. shall see on this Sat how secretive they are lor.

Yea... a lot of carpentry. that is why our Reno very ex. Furthermore Hubby wan a nice study/entertainment room. dun wan to compromise much. bo bian.

no table leh. but can buy the cloth and put on the table to reflect the whole theme! but too much also funny. lolz.

footprint, www.deal.com.sg got offer. u go check it out! :)

dun have leh. i only saw hello kitty ones. lolz.

got offer and so decide to buy. with hubby's permission!

Oh ya... just a quick update. ID called me earlier and said the hacking of walls are approved. Will be starting work next Tue, 3 May.

Lolz. He managed to neg. the haulage with Mr Lim. $700 for my house. Ex a not?

no table leh. but can buy the cloth and put on the table to reflect the whole theme! but too much also funny. lolz.

footprint, www.deal.com.sg got offer. u go check it out! :)

Its mini tiles wor. not standard size de ...

i topping up $90 to get the large tiles. normal size one i think. hehe...

Haulage should be for whole house. cannot be only living room ba. :)

Different ba. Cos I never opt for flooring and so my haulage will be more ex. Also, I got hack some walls too. :)

Edited by chrissyyeo