west

Queenstown 4 Rm Resale

Wah... u making me :dribble: already...

A lot of eating places around us...

If from my place (near queenstown mrt) within walking dist (max 20 mins)

I know i can go for

Dawson Place foodcourt

Meiling Market/Hawker Centre

IKEA, Anchorpoint, Queensway SC

Alexandra Village

nearby places (drive a bit , take train 1 to 2 stops or bus not more than 5 stops)

Redhill hawker centre (near Redhill MRT)

ABC food centre (bukit merah)

Tiong Bahru Plaza

Tiong Bahru Hawker centre

Tanglin Halt hawker center

if willing to travel a bit further, can go orchard biggrin.gif

A lot of eating places around us...

If from my place (near queenstown mrt) within walking dist (max 20 mins)

I know i can go for

Dawson Place foodcourt

Meiling Market/Hawker Centre

IKEA, Anchorpoint, Queensway SC

Alexandra Village

nearby places (drive a bit , take train 1 to 2 stops or bus not more than 5 stops)

Redhill hawker centre (near Redhill MRT)

ABC food centre (bukit merah)

Tiong Bahru Plaza

Tiong Bahru Hawker centre

Tanglin Halt hawker center

if willing to travel a bit further, can go orchard biggrin.gif

Can also go to Ghim Moh, Commonwealth Crescent and Bt Merah hawker centre/markets!

And in addition to hawker food, Dempsey, Rochester and Holland Village are also a short distance away!

Edited by strikingreality

7 minutes to Great World City (we timed) by car and about 10 to Orchard if no jam. But I prefer hawker food in hawker centers. :)

Ghim Moh market n Holland V is nearby too.

Great world hawker centre, nice kway chap, duck rice, char kway teow, western food, prawn mee soup, Cheng teng (colorless soup type) etc. Great world food court nice spaghetti, dao siao mian, porridge, double boiled soup, etc.

Not to worry about weight gain queenstowners or redhillers, park connector can link you from our area all the way to great world city by the canal. Take a 20 min, good exercise before u eat....then makan oredi ....walk back LOL :sport-smiley-004:

Used to work at Kay Siang Road, and I'll walk from Margaret Drive to Commonwealth MRT in the evenings after work as part of my daily "exercise".

I really like the Park Connector behind Dawson and looking at it, I always wonder if I'll ever get a unit there...LOL.

Yes, it is just alright for bedroom at night. I have 2 rows of cove lights in my ceiling.

I see. I notice that all your rooms using cove?

Yes, it is just alright for bedroom at night. I have 2 rows of cove lights in my ceiling.

Hihi, me stay @ Henderson now & will be moving to Kim Keat in early next year. Very close to you & phintastic :D btw dino see any wardrobe @ ur mbr leh :dunno:

its the black glass wardrobe beside the bed in the pict above

oic :good: btw do u mind to share ur reno contact & quotation coz me will be getting key in Dec, now looking ard others reno blog & checking quotation to do comparison of price :help: TIA :D