Hi, I m looking for some KDK ceiling fan , model :R60VW & V60WK.

Also some LED downlight"(8"),can u send me the price list & catalogue?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

hi interested in getting at least 4 fans.

could you please pm your catalogue and pricelist?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

How much for the above fan? Is the led bright enough to light living room or bedroom? Do you advise to get 4 light kit if its for living room? Does it come with 48" version fro bedroom?

TIA

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light..... :jawdrop: :good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Hi bro,

How much for the above fan? Is the led bright enough to light living room or bedroom? Do you advise to get 4 light kit if its for living room? Does it come with 48" version fro bedroom?

TIA

• Hi Bro, can pm catalogue and price for your products? looking for Fanco ceiling fans :good:
Hi pal,

Edited by bro

Hi can you pm me your catalogue.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hi Eric, read so many good reviews, pls pm your lights and fan catalogue with best pricing, looking to seal a quick deal for my reno needs, thanks!

Hi pal,

Hi Eric, read so many good reviews, pls pm your lights and fan catalogue with best pricing, looking to seal a quick deal for my reno needs, thanks!

Hi Bro,

I'm also looking for a clean black fan as above. Could you PM me your quote together with price for 1 living room, 1 small study and 3 bedrooms?

Please also quote me KDK fans based on the above requirements.

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

I'm looking for 4 ceiling fans for 3 bedrooms and 1 living room, with LED. Please PM me the catalogue and price list. Thanks!

Hi pal,

06.jpg

Any idea which brand of fan is this?

Hi Bro,

I'm also looking for a clean black fan as above. Could you PM me your quote together with price for 1 living room, 1 small study and 3 bedrooms?

Please also quote me KDK fans based on the above requirements.