cromodora

Any Parisians?

Hi CRYSTALNG,

Saw your reno 3D, very impresive leh....yeah heard about lot good comment about GPlan...too bad my ID firm dont provide any 3D...sigh.....

So how is your reno going on...? what is your quotation ? Started renovating already ? Mine is EA, only reno cost me abt $40K....i din do much for MBR, study room & guest room, that probably save some $$..heee

Anyway good luck to your renov... :notti:

Hi Nerraw ,

Thanks =) :)

reno now moving quite smoothly ! tiles r mostly done ... cant wait for the false ceiling to be done :) hahah ... but i tink still far .. ohohohoh ... u also got ur flat fr WIS ? also PAsir ris ? wow :dunno: didnt noe so many future neighbours here :help: heheh .. mine's a 5rm .. EA too ex for us liao .. but i love EA's space !!!

for EA isit 2 lvls? i love stairs man ... kekek .. but pity i dun hab !!

any pics to share ? i very kpo one =p

Hi Nerraw,

nope mine is not a new EA but a repurchased flat... it is already 14 years old. so i have to do quite major reno. it had been empty for 2 years!

anyway i am glad that ur reno has went well... hope u can faster get all ur accessories and make it really personalized!

no more pasir ris-ians around? only me, crystan and nerraw? hello, do share more about pasir ris as i'm quite new to the area... i would really like to know what good food is there around the area, and good places to shop, etc? I heard that the doctor in Loyang Point is quite good.

Also looking to ask if is there any good and cheap hairdresser in pasir ris area? so that next time it's more convenient for me... hahah...

Hey ! gothique ! how's ur reno plans coming along? cfmed ur id liao ? Yeah loh no more pasir rians liao ah ? heheh .. hmmm .. both of u stay 2++ ah .. i stay 7++ ... far anot ... heheh .. man .. i envy both of u .. hse super duper big !!!! ARGH !! i wan !!!!

hmmm .. but ah ... mi blk neighbours not the very friendly type ... that day mi ID called mi he say mi dunno which neighbour complain to town council mi reno .. coz u noe till 6 rite .. then the workers were only scrubbing the walls at 6.30 n they call to complain !! MAN !!!! super niao leh !!

hiaz ...

Hi Nerraw ,

Thanks =) :)

reno now moving quite smoothly ! tiles r mostly done ... cant wait for the false ceiling to be done :) hahah ... but i tink still far .. ohohohoh ... u also got ur flat fr WIS ? also PAsir ris ? wow :dunno: didnt noe so many future neighbours here :notti: heheh .. mine's a 5rm .. EA too ex for us liao .. but i love EA's space :notti:!

for EA isit 2 lvls? i love stairs man ... kekek .. but pity i dun hab :good:

any pics to share ? i very kpo one =p

Hey ! gothique ! how's ur reno plans coming along? cfmed ur id liao ? Yeah loh no more pasir rians liao ah ? heheh .. hmmm .. both of u stay 2++ ah .. i stay 7++ ... far anot ... heheh .. man .. i envy both of u .. hse super duper big :P!! ARGH :) i wan !!!!

hmmm .. but ah ... mi blk neighbours not the very friendly type ... that day mi ID called mi he say mi dunno which neighbour complain to town council mi reno .. coz u noe till 6 rite .. then the workers were only scrubbing the walls at 6.30 n they call to complain !! MAN !!!! super niao leh !!

hiaz ...

Hi crystalng,

mine is resale EA..block 2++ is abt 13 years old s...2 lvl is mansionatte, EA only 1 floor with bigger space esp in the living & dining areas....but cleaning is tiring tough... :notti: ..

I thought WIS hdb shld hav more young married couple neighbour bah...easier to click i supposed..my neighbour, most spouse not working one....stay home look after the kids...they quite friendly lor....just we dun hv time to talk to them since we are working most time & wkend busy doing housework....xiong le ;)

remember to post the pics since ur house design is nice nice...

Check out some pic posted in the blog...have some comments if possible, we are still finding some creative accesseries for the decoration

nerraw blog

Hi crystalng,

mine is resale EA..block 2++ is abt 13 years old s...2 lvl is mansionatte, EA only 1 floor with bigger space esp in the living & dining areas....but cleaning is tiring tough... :sport-smiley-004: ..

I thought WIS hdb shld hav more young married couple neighbour bah...easier to click i supposed..my neighbour, most spouse not working one....stay home look after the kids...they quite friendly lor....just we dun hv time to talk to them since we are working most time & wkend busy doing housework....xiong le :dancingqueen:

remember to post the pics since ur house design is nice nice...

Check out some pic posted in the blog...have some comments if possible, we are still finding some creative accesseries for the decoration

nerraw blog

OoOoOo.. ic ic :yamseng: nice place u have there :D

aiya coz our wis is not all are new flats mah .. then somemore ours r those like only a few units in a blk .. heheheh .. mine also those spouse dun wk wan .. n they put many potted plants in the walkway ... n for mine .. they put until the walkway back to our place .. =( i dunno if they will take away anot .....

hi hi

my house too! cuz mine is a corner unit and everytime i walk past the neighbours, i got to pass through potted plants and cloths hanging out to dry.. but what to do, it's their habit i guess cuz no one lived in the corner unit for a long time...

anyway... my reno is finally starting next week. I can't believe i took so long to find contractor and finalise everything... super picky personality, me and SO. haha.

so crystal, how will u handle, will u ask them to put the plants away?

OoOoOo.. ic ic :) nice place u have there :sport-smiley-003:

aiya coz our wis is not all are new flats mah .. then somemore ours r those like only a few units in a blk .. heheheh .. mine also those spouse dun wk wan .. n they put many potted plants in the walkway ... n for mine .. they put until the walkway back to our place .. =( i dunno if they will take away anot .....

Hi CRYSTALNG,

How is your reno going on ? I guess should be all done up by now d rite.....Hope you can post some pixs to share since the 3D is very nice ...

my neighbour also got many potted plans, but luckily they all quite tidy...so no complaint heee.... :dribble:

nerraw

Last week we (wifey & me) moved to our resale EA in Pasir Ris Drive 4.

Loving every minute of it!

Hi Sohaib,

Welcome :unsure:! your shld be near 4++ rite....ur EA for balcony ? mine is St21 facing drive 3 ...hv move in for abt 1/2 year d....so far so good la....

cheers ;)

Hi CRYSTALNG,

How is your reno going on ? I guess should be all done up by now d rite.....Hope you can post some pixs to share since the 3D is very nice ...

my neighbour also got many potted plans, but luckily they all quite tidy...so no complaint heee.... :dancingqueen:

nerraw

HI nerraw ... its been some time since i logged in =)

yah mi updated fotos are at my link below :sport-smiley-018:

Hi All!

Am a newbie to renotalk.

Just got an EA in Pasir Ris. 2** also facing greenery.

Bot groundfloor unit (never thot I wud ) but happy with it

as quite unblocked total privacy and nice neighbour!

Clean and green.

Will get keys in 3 months..hope to get some good renovation ideas by then.

Will like earth tones with minimalist-no clutter look.

Looks Like everyone has abandoned the n'borhood....or at least the forum.

Sigh! :jawdrop:

I am talking to myself on an inactive thread.....:bangwall: