Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
cromodora

Any Parisians?

:dancingqueen:

Helo !! jus found this thread =) coz i jus bought mi unit at pasir ris from the recent wis :notti:

Glad to have found neighbours .. me staying at 7** ...

Hi Hi, Here another Pasirisan, just moved into the resale flat at 2** just before CNY. I have been checking out the forum for my renovation since last year.....Anyway, i have been satying in PR for about 5 years d & still love the place....no doubt is bit far from town but look at other positive sides, is nice nice place :notti:

cheers

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request

hi Crystal and all

i got a flat in pasir ris too! yeah.. wonder how many of us are staying in an EA? Actually find that it is really very big, to renovate it is really going to cost me a bomb... haha anyone faced that as well?

hi Crystal and all

i got a flat in pasir ris too! yeah.. wonder how many of us are staying in an EA? Actually find that it is really very big, to renovate it is really going to cost me a bomb... haha anyone faced that as well?

hi Gothique ! hmm .. mine's not an EA but the reno cost is killing me already .. kkeke .. is urs bad too? .. must b lah .. urs EA =) .. how much r they quoting u so far? decided on a reno company already ? im goin to meet Kelvin from G plan tmw ... heard very gd comments on him !

hi Crystal and all

Hi gothique,

Mine is EA too & almost renovating the whole house..cost me a bomb la....only reno itself already 40K++ ...as the living & dining area is big so need more tiles... !! I already stay in for abt 2 mths d...

have you renocated your house d ? or are you looking for ID ?

Cheers :sport-smiley-004:

hi all,

i've stayed in Pasir Ris since 1989! could be one of the pioneers before the small town is developed :P