Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

still looking for photographer for AD

any good recommend?

i am using my ROM photographer for the traditional..

if u are interested to ask for quotation, i can forward u the contact... but i think the same one i gave u last time round..

my friend recommended two of these.. maybe u can check it out..

not sure how are their works only seen through website...

http://www.foto-u.com/Home.html

http://whitebliss.com/wedding_gallery.asp

why not :dancingqueen:

watch anime, upload photo, etc mah :dancingqueen:

wah lau .. holiday is suppose to explore around the holiday area.... ... those thing that you did with Laptop can do it at home mah ....

btw... where is the photo ? ? ?

wah lau .. holiday is suppose to explore around the holiday area.... ... those thing that you did with Laptop can do it at home mah ....

btw... where is the photo ? ? ?

whatever need to explore already did that previously :) :)

so we are there to R&R , go massage, go back to resort enjoy the facility...then go out massage...then go try all the local food...then go back resort...enjoy again !! !!

wait lah...just reached home only

zeny then come back so fast? only for weekend stay? :D or still there now surfing? !!

yes...only over the weekend kind of trip :jawdrop:

Edited by zeny

Hi ppl long time no spam~

come here to order food :D

me wants sushi~

or now no more take orders for virtual food liao?

Edited by heeroyu16

zeny : must be well relaxed and happy :P

i also need a getaway!:D roy are u reading? when we are going for our retreat? :P

heeroyu16! how are u? miss ur presence! sure coming up in awhile sushi!

whatever need to explore already did that previously :unsure::notti:

so we are there to R&R , go massage, go back to resort enjoy the facility...then go out massage...then go try all the local food...then go back resort...enjoy again :help::D

wait lah...just reached home only

yes...only over the weekend kind of trip :P

3D2N Trip .....

zeny : must be well relaxed and happy :D

i also need a getaway!:unsure: roy are u reading? when we are going for our retreat? :notti:

heeroyu16! how are u? miss ur presence! sure coming up in awhile sushi!

hmmm ... like this. . I wan to plan our retreat for the month of Mar of April liao ...

2D1N Trip AGAIN ... :help:

3D2N Trip .....

short weekend trip mah ....... long one haben plan yet :unsure:

hmmm ... like this. . I wan to plan our retreat for the month of Mar of April liao ...

2D1N Trip AGAIN ... :notti:

let me guess....

Batam again :help:

why not :unsure:

watch anime, upload photo, etc mah :notti:

d/l-ing Ep118? Heard that this week no 119, will oni aired on the 21st March...... so boring

short weekend trip mah ....... long one haben plan yet :unsure:

let me guess....

Batam again :notti:

yes ... u r smart.

d/l-ing Ep118? Heard that this week no 119, will oni aired on the 21st March...... so boring

you are refering to naruto or bleach har :help: I dunno which ep one... Kon do the stuff, i watch :unsure::notti:

yes ... u r smart.

wah... frequent "flyer"....think the boatman know u by now....

you are refering to naruto or bleach har :help: I dunno which ep one... Kon do the stuff, i watch :unsure::notti:

bleach, u watch naruto 2?