Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

aiya ... u be good to him lor ... Take the whole basket of orange,,.... squeeze to juice and add ice cube into it .. make him happy and he won't hantam you tonight liao.

hahahaha see first... :)

i am sick he should be looking after me leh... :unsure:

hahahahahahaha

very hard to get roy to talk....

(later he says i talk to much he dont need to talk) :D

SK man to Robinson Rd..lol

oh yah ... actually is not Shenton Way ...

ok ok .. Mr Robinson Road Man !

yeah he usually doesn't.

hasn't for abt few weeks?

so u better run n not hide.

Odie .. u chiam liao..

Guest avatar
aiya ... u be good to him lor ... Take the whole basket of orange,,.... squeeze to juice and add ice cube into it .. make him happy and he won't hantam you tonight liao.

i wonder if there's a working juicer somewhere :)

fishy fishy? i want to eat sushi!:unsure: fish fish here i come...

:D fifi :P have fun...

sushi buffet at robinson rd sakae sushi! haha

SK man to Robinson Rd..lol

i promise not to spam. really , not spamming.

yeah he usually doesn't.

hasn't for abt few weeks?

so u better run n not hide.

if u dont see me posting, u know i am very chiam liao!

like always Soma like to say "LIAO!" hahahahahaha

when i make changes or something not right.. hahahaha

now my turn to say "LIAO!"

that blender on the table.. u want to eat those oranges meh?

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

i wonder if there's a working juicer somewhere :unsure:

sushi buffet at robinson rd sakae sushi! haha

u want to go there? our shoes leh? quick decide now...

we are going to SK Sakae sushi to have dinner .....

he dont want to :D no sushi for me :P

ok lar.. have a good dinner ahnah...

time for me to go

:unsure:

You too ..

we are going to SK Sakae sushi to have dinner .....

why not the japanese restaurant at the 2nd floor :sport-smiley-004:

Wow, now talk about sushi liao...

Sorry hijack ur thread, anyone knows if contractor apply HDB permit need to pay them? On my quote state $150.

Hi storeberry... don't think so.. I checked with mine and he said no payment needed.. He applied for it and I have confirmed the application thru the HDB website.. You better check.. I think the senior one here can confirm it also..

Sorry hijack ur thread, anyone knows if contractor apply HDB permit need to pay them? On my quote state $150.

no need its usually free..

ask him why he need to quote u that... :sport-smiley-004:

Q: How much do I need to pay for applying for a renovation permit?

A: HDB does not charge any fee on the flat owners for the processing of the renovation permit. However, some town councils provide haulage and debris removal services for renovation works. You need to pay these services at the time of your application for a permit.

if they say its haulage charges maybe so but reno permit usually no leh...

like ben mentioned its usually using internet to apply.. just how long it takes to approve is another thing :D

hope it helps

no need, best is check with Town Counil direct.

ok...i'm off to the airport to catch a plane...dun miss me kekeke

where are you going ?

why not the japanese restaurant at the 2nd floor :sport-smiley-004:

long queue

where are you going ?

long queue

to the same place of those picture but different resort :deal::good:

long queue meh... i got there a couple of time and no QUEUE ... only sakae super long queue

ok...i'm off to the airport to catch a plane...dun miss me kekeke

remb to bring a big net... :good:

ya, dun ve that for me 2...

tell him FOC if he really says there is a need.....

tell him other quote din charge... see wat he says......... :deal: