Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

I won't stay there.... we not used to it .

Too early .. must book at the right time ...

can help me monitor then tell me when is the rite time?! :)

phuket must go banyan tree...nothing beats your own Jacuzzi in the front yard and open air bath tub at the back yard :)

Expensive ...

mine is honeymoon suite .. from Novotel for Travel Trade stuff ...

got pics. .. duno put where liao.

can help me monitor then tell me when is the rite time?! :dancingqueen:

ok ... to where and when .. let me know.

bye all .. now going to Suntec liao.

Expensive ...

ok ... to where and when .. let me know.

bye all .. now going to Suntec liao.

yeah.. I wanna see tat 2...

ahnah must be going for the IT show... let us noe if there is any good buys! :)

Edited by not

so you are a shopaholic too lah :notti:

but then after a tiring day of shopping or sightseeing, dun you want to return a cosy hotel room where you are relax :notti:

nope... my missy is... i am oni a porter..... :~

got ppl peep anot? :unsure::notti:

the wall is too high for pple to peep :notti:

Expensive ...

and mine is Tradewind promotion :notti:

also got picture but cannot show :~

nope... my missy is... i am oni a porter..... :~

ni qing wo yuan mah :P

heng, me and Kon similar creature :notti:

Really envy all of you... :notti: me have to wait long long before making any plans for holiday.. only more work and upcoming reno to take care of.. but enjoy all the posts here... help me to plan for future holiday... :notti:

hi ben :notti: welcome aboard...

yeah we mostly being through the reno so now only can chat on other stuff..

hmm thanks for the info i will look into "value" air hahaha :notti:

ahnah let us know how is the IT fair.. roy says he is not going... hmm wonder why.... hmm hmm hmmm

hi ben :~ welcome aboard...

hmm thanks for the info i will look into "value" air hahaha :notti:

ahnah let us know how is the IT fair.. roy says he is not going... hmm wonder why.... hmm hmm hmmm

Tks for the welcome.. this is the hottest blog.. take me a long time to read thru all the pages.. now you all can relex as reno is done and can enjoy decorating the place.. :notti:

roy says he is not going... hmm wonder why.... hmm hmm hmmm

maybe too packed with crowd :notti:

the latest HSBC card promo for New card holders :notti:

A complimentary companion return ticket to one of the following selected destinations on Jetstar:

- Bangkok or,

- Phuket or,

- Ho Chi Minh City or,

- Bali

Edited by zeny

maybe too packed with crowd :P

the latest HSBC card promo for New card holders 8|

A complimentary companion return ticket to one of the following selected destinations on Jetstar:

- Bangkok or,

- Phuket or,

- Ho Chi Minh City or,

- Bali

wow!! i just cancelled my hsbc cc... perhaps i should sign up this one !!

wow!! i just cancelled my hsbc cc... perhaps i should sign up this one :P

if you jsut cancelled and sign up within 1 year, they may not be give it leh.....

asked your hubby to sign up lor if he dun have 8|

toking abt that...i haben receive my letter for FOC companion tix... i want to go bali...

IMHO, bali most hua cos it is a 3hrs flight !! !!

Edited by zeny

Tks for the welcome.. this is the hottest blog.. take me a long time to read thru all the pages.. now you all can relex as reno is done and can enjoy decorating the place.. :P

hi ben,

wow u read through all? !! :curse:

i also forgot what we had been talking about the past few months.. :good:

well thanks to all who chat and talk in my blog :)

anyway if u need help, can ask around.. :)

############

anyway good morning.. i having a running nose... hard to work.. really dont feel like working.. :lol:

Friday mood~ TGIF!!! 8|

yeah.. I wanna see tat 2...

ahnah must be going for the IT show... let us noe if there is any good buys! !!

lots of good deal. .

the wall is too high for pple to peep !!

and mine is Tradewind promotion :P

also got picture but cannot show 8|

ni qing wo yuan mah :good:

heng, me and Kon similar creature :curse:

why cannnot show ?

hi ben :) welcome aboard...

hmm thanks for the info i will look into "value" air hahaha :lol:

maybe too crowded ? ?

if you jsut cancelled and sign up within 1 year, they may not be give it leh.....

asked your hubby to sign up lor if he dun have 8|

toking abt that...i haben receive my letter for FOC companion tix... i want to go bali...

IMHO, bali most hua cos it is a 3hrs flight !! !!

Good idea....

is there any conditions or fine prints involved? they really that good to give air tix?? :P