Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

promotion by budget airline are real just that they travel at odd hours or days where you have to sacrifice more annual leave :deal:

that why some time we prefer to go for normal air fare which is more flexible.

like leftovers or flights that pple usually will not take during normal times?

hmm... my friend says Airasia not so good.. Jetstar ok? Tiger airways?

Which is good to use? :deal:

that why some time we prefer to go for normal air fare which is more flexible.

same here... the only time i took airasia is becos only they fly

to the place i want to go :deal:

quite jialat the flight ...delays etc :P

same here... the only time i took airasia is becos only they fly

to the place i want to go :deal:

quite jialat the flight ...delays etc :P

that time we took ValuAir .. is for experience sake ...

and we experience their "excellent" customer services ...

"sorry, we are low cost carrier, we dun have Straits Time"

cant find the website to sign up for Singaporeair newsletter leh...

Enroll into KRisFlyer first.

that time we took ValuAir .. is for experience sake ...

and we experience their "excellent" customer services ...

"sorry, we are low cost carrier, we dun have Straits Time"

Enroll into KRisFlyer first.

they only have "Today"...... :)

my up-coming BKK trip in Aug costs me oni $270 for 2, flying by Tiger...

so with that kind of $, I dun ask for much "service"

you mean the WHOLE trip ( air tix + acco + taxes ) ?

short trips is ok to use budget airline...

what abt the weight of the luggage? any difference from normal airline?

i log in to krisflyer but the website seems to hang... :)

i only have 13000+ miles... dun tink can change for anything yet... :dancingqueen:

super cheap!

i mean so far which low budget Air-Plane is the most recommended one?

Which prefer to use?

Hmm .....

my mentality for going oversea is 2 get cheap but comfy hotel and air tickets and spend on shopping and makan.... :)

i agree....

but sometimes difficult to find...