Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

hk seldom have hot weather...even their hottest mths is nothing compare to sg.

is it ? btw how's the air polution there now ??

wah now my turn hard to catch up... :good:

my nose running everywhere and sneezing.. a lot of pple dont dare to come near me :P

zeny : which blocks are getting painted? TC told me our blocks will get painted this year but so far dont see them doing anything !!

thought you just came back from a holiday :notti:! now planning another already...rich sia

btw your block started to repaint already har :P

be careful when buying things...dun let them overcharge you

and can go the xiao ren guo :P

then might as well head to macau too :lol:

that one short trip oni....

april going Perth, coy trip... dun need to pay $$ :P

ya, my estate start 1st coat liao.... but my block yet to start... gondola not up yet....

ur side starts liao?

wah now my turn hard to catch up... :P

my nose running everywhere and sneezing.. a lot of pple dont dare to come near me :P

zeny : which blocks are getting painted? TC told me our blocks will get painted this year but so far dont see them doing anything :lol:

I help her to answer... Block 201-204 8|

ue side starting?

april going Perth, coy trip... dun need to pay $$ :lol:

wow!! ur company soo generous?! my company go pulau ubin oso dun have not to mention other countries... :notti:

hehehe, okay lah... mine is a small coy and besides boss wanted to go vinyard, so we have the opporunity loh. Last year coy trip is HK but I din go..... cos I went there 6 months b4 that trip, so dun want to "walk" up and downslope again.... :lol:

wow!! ur company soo generous?! my company go pulau ubin oso dun have not to mention other countries... :P

my company also dun have :notti: dun even pay me to go overseas or out of singapore main land :lol: all my travel are self-financied one :lol:

april going Perth, coy trip... dun need to pay $$ 8|

ya, my estate start 1st coat liao.... but my block yet to start... gondola not up yet....

ur side starts liao?

I help her to answer... Block 201-204 :P

ue side starting?

i see i see so your estate started already...

you still hiam it is a short trip, i haben even had my passport stamp since we got the house leh :P

my company also dun have :notti: dun even pay me to go overseas or out of singapore main land :lol: all my travel are self-financied one :lol:

you still hiam it is a short trip, i haben even had my passport stamp since we got the house leh :P

u go there for leisure isit? that's y have to be self-financed mah!:P

hehehe, okay lah... mine is a small coy and besides boss wanted to go vinyard, so we have the opporunity loh. Last year coy trip is HK but I din go..... cos I went there 6 months b4 that trip, so dun want to "walk" up and downslope again.... :P

wah!! good leh!! ur boss wans to go and he pulls everybody with him!8|

if i were u, i will psycho him go japan see sakura :P :P

Oh yeah.. i saw they put up blk 201 area doing repair works... wonder when they will paint our place to look not so old.. :notti: even Blk 309 to blk 310 looks so much better then ours... :lol:

wah.... company trip... my ex company all staff are invited to go germany for their 10th Anniversary... Spouse included.. my friend so excited about it.. :lol: they say going to spend quite abit but hotel and air ticket fully paid... so save quite abit on there...

u go there for leisure isit? that's y have to be self-financed mah!:notti:

wah!! good leh!! ur boss wans to go and he pulls everybody with him!:lol:

if i were u, i will psycho him go japan see sakura 8|:P

that one too ex liao..... unless he strike Toto... :P

actually we psycho him go Taipei but he is a Ang Moh, dun want to go there....

wasted :lol:

Oh yeah.. i saw they put up blk 201 area doing repair works... wonder when they will paint our place to look not so old.. :lol: even Blk 309 to blk 310 looks so much better then ours... :P

wah.... company trip... my ex company all staff are invited to go germany for their 10th Anniversary... Spouse included.. my friend so excited about it.. :P they say going to spend quite abit but hotel and air ticket fully paid... so save quite abit on there...

wow!! but since airfare and hotel paid already save a lot leh!

i went last yr for biz trip

airfare cost $2k+

hotel is 99 euros per nite.

spouses' airfares oso paid for?:notti: sooo lucky!:lol:

but the food quite expensive loh... But but but but but.... got chocolates at very cheap prices!! Esp Mon Cheri!! Soo nice! 1 box of 15 pcs only cost 1.99 euro!!

which part of germany is she going?

u go there for leisure isit? that's y have to be self-financed mah!:lol:

wah!! good leh!! ur boss wans to go and he pulls everybody with him!:lol:

if i were u, i will psycho him go japan see sakura :P :P

some companies in my industry actually sponsor staff overseas for leisure ! except my company. Even my ex-company also have...nearby one malaysia /thailand :notti:

u no hint hint Kon? :P

ur side starts to paint liao?

some companies in my industry actually sponsor staff overseas for leisure ! except my company. Even my ex-company also have...nearby one malaysia /thailand :notti:

better than nothing!

the problem is i got nothing now leh :notti:

u no hint hint Kon? :lol:

ur side starts to paint liao?

need to hint meh...just tell him can liao :P

hint is a waste of time if he dun get it :lol:

no leh...my side haben start yet

the problem is i got nothing now leh :notti:

need to hint meh...just tell him can liao :P

hint is a waste of time if he dun get it :lol:

no leh...my side haben start yet