Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

my mentality for going oversea is 2 get cheap but comfy hotel and air tickets and spend on shopping and makan.... :)

Cheap and comfortable air and hotel ... Too diff.

i mean so far which low budget Air-Plane is the most recommended one?

Which prefer to use?

So far flying wif these Budget Airlines.... I personally rate V****air/J*tstar, T**erA*r then A**As*a.....

you mean the WHOLE trip ( air tix + acco + taxes ) ?

nope... oni air tix and taxes...

short trips is ok to use budget airline...

what abt the weight of the luggage? any difference from normal airline?

i log in to krisflyer but the website seems to hang... :dancingqueen:

i only have 13000+ miles... dun tink can change for anything yet... :notti:

super cheap!

how short is considered a short trip :)

go BKK I will fly wif budget airlines.... hotel wise I normally choose 3-4 stars cos most of the time you oni go back to shower and sleep, then next morning move off early. So dun need nice view or swimming pool..... cos we never use them :)

Edited by not

So far flying wif these Budget Airlines.... I personally rate V****air/J*tstar, T**erA*r then A**As*a.....

nope... oni air tix and taxes...

I only try VxxxAir...

Again, I have to agree with you :)

but then diff pple has diff comfort zone...so that is subjective already :dancingqueen:

go BKK I will fly wif budget airlines.... hotel wise I normally choose 3-4 stars cos most of the time you oni go back to shower and sleep, then next morning move off early. So dun need nice view or swimming pool..... cos we never use them :notti:

so you are a shopaholic too lah :)

but then after a tiring day of shopping or sightseeing, dun you want to return a cosy hotel room where you are relax :dancingqueen:

go BKK I will fly wif budget airlines.... hotel wise I normally choose 3-4 stars cos most of the time you oni go back to shower and sleep, then next morning move off early. So dun need nice view or swimming pool..... cos we never use them :)

I c.... BKK will spend less time in Hotel ..

but Phuket I will choose 4-5 star like Novotel.

Again, I have to agree with you :)

but then diff pple has diff comfort zone...so that is subjective already :dancingqueen:

ya loh... I oso stayed in those backpackers hostel... oni SGD$10 a day. Simple room wif bed & shower facility, somemore oso ve air-con.... more than enuff :notti:

Edited by not

maybe to KL only ... heheheee

yah :notti:8|

ok...got to rush home to watch AFC...they introducing KL famous eatries :dancingqueen:

then when bored, will book a coach in and find those places to makan :)

short means 4 hrs max lah

if going aussie that will mean long trip liaoz :)

i just tried out ValueAir... total air tix for 2 pax including tax is $724. only cheaper by ard $200...

perhaps now is still too early to "test book" :dancingqueen:

I c.... BKK will spend less time in Hotel ..

but Phuket I will choose 4-5 star like Novotel.

phuket must go banyan tree...nothing beats your own Jacuzzi in the front yard and open air bath tub at the back yard :)

ya loh... I oso stayed in those backpackers hostel... oni SGD$10 a day. Simple room wif bed & shower facility, somemore oso ve air-con.... more than enuff :)

going with frens ok lah

but if going for 2 persons world then need some place more cosy :notti::P

phuket must go banyan tree...nothing beats your own Jacuzzi in the front yard and open air bath tub at the back yard 8|

got ppl peep anot? :dancingqueen::)

ya loh... I oso stayed in those backpackers hostel... oni SGD$10 a day. Simple room wif bed & shower facility, somemore oso ve air-con.... more than enuff :)

I won't stay there.... we not used to it .

short means 4 hrs max lah

if going aussie that will mean long trip liaoz :dancingqueen:

i just tried out ValueAir... total air tix for 2 pax including tax is $724. only cheaper by ard $200...

perhaps now is still too early to "test book" :notti:

Too early .. must book at the right time ...