Odie & Roy Humble Home

ok managed to see it liao...

u mean u want this kind of gate? :notti:

erh.... erh..... erh.... erh :deal:

*speechless* see ur reason.... hmmmm :dancingqueen:

ur gate area is big? :horse:

just received a call from ABN amro bank... yes... again... -_-"

tis time is a 3 yr waiver + $600 voucher.

scuba diving ? woh . .

We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' :notti:

We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' :dancingqueen:

ok... in order to let you prefect the ring...

let's go for more blow bubble trips :notti::deal:

We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' :notti:

LiHai .... I duno how to do it ... and also duno how to go into the water ..

:bow: to shifu ... :bow::)

:bow: to Kon...

that is amazing trick :)

HINT HINT HINT HINT Kon... :lol:

zeny - need to put big words for Kon?

Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint

!! to shifu ... :):notti:

:P to Kon...

that is amazing trick :)

HINT HINT HINT HINT Kon... :)

zeny - need to put big words for Kon?

Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint

i dun need to hint kon on public forum !!

just received a call from ABN amro bank... yes... again... -_-"

tis time is a 3 yr waiver + $600 voucher.

I got an ABN card and they wanted to charge me the annual fee. I called to cancel and they agree to waive the fee, plus they willing to give me vouchers. Turn out that the vouchers are not useful at all (unlike say the HSBC voucher, which is like cash voucher at Isetan, the ABN vouchers are merely 'dollars off with minimum purchase' type).

perhaps they consider themselves as a higher end card so din wanna offer much discounts to credit card holders!

i've signed up last week and the lady told me no need minimum purchase wor... :bangwall:

you part-time steward...always fly here and there :rolleyes::yamseng:

no lah... i dun ve the quality

biz trip.... weekly meeting...

so tired, have to catch the 6.30 am flight, so have to reach airport at 5.30am

still beri sleepy now :P