applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

it's a 5 yr old F&P

no choice leh, got to save money to can only look out for this kind of bargain :dribble:

wah, 5yr old F&P oni $30. wish i could find tis kind of lobang :P

NOT Advisable for that bed cos worry abt their wear and tear thru the years esp the spring parts. :no::no:

And the mattress cannot be too thick so comfort level maybe alot of discount as compare to normal bed. ;)

that's why got to find good carpenter

the top track and the bed base must be of good quality

then can last very long

the mattress should be around 8" thick, probably can go up to 14"

depending on how good the base is :notti:

details of the Sengkang swimming complex.

Operating Hours: 8.00 am - 9.30 pm (Tue - Sun), Closed every Mon except Public Holiday

Background: Opened to the public on 1 Aug 08

1 Competition Pool, 2 Teaching Pool, 1 Fun Pool, 1 Jacuzzi :dribble:, 8 Slides

:thumbs up: WOW... great idea to store tt bed hor... but can add doors to those bookshelves? will b more neat & clean :D

if custom making by local carpenter

can do anything :notti:

that's why now looking for cheap and good carpenter

not likely to do within this year

but better to have the contact when i finally have the money :deal:

details of the Sengkang swimming complex.

Operating Hours: 8.00 am - 9.30 pm (Tue - Sun), Closed every Mon except Public Holiday

Background: Opened to the public on 1 Aug 08

1 Competition Pool, 2 Teaching Pool, 1 Fun Pool, 1 Jacuzzi :dribble:, 8 Slides

we have a swimming pool in SK?

where is it?

I have 2 Complimentary Pass for MIRRORS.

It is valid at all cinemas, Mon-Wed.

Validity until 29 Sep or when flims ends.

Since this is apple's blog, she will have the first right to refuse. :deal:

First come first serve.

Will reserve for apple's blog "guests" until Thursday 2359 hrs.

hehehe i think i'll pass

i don't want to scare myself :P

hehe okok then.

I have 2 Complimentary Pass for MIRRORS.

It is valid at all cinemas, Mon-Wed.

Validity until 29 Sep or when flims ends.

Since this is apple's blog, she will have the first right to refuse. But she too scare to see the movie.

First come first serve.

Will reserve for apple's blog "guests" until Thursday 2359 hrs.

oh, tis is the remake of the korean horror movie, tink was at least 6-7yrs ago one.

we have a swimming pool in SK?

where is it?

it's within walking distance of Farmway LRT. juz open nt long ago la. :P can bring mrs and baby deathcoth there.

map.jpg

Guest our-home

Hi applefreak,

Read that you have some good ideas/sources on getting preowned items in good condition.

We used to buy from Yahoo Auction a lot, but now that it's closed for good, do you have any ideas where we can get home stuff, posters etc from? Besides renotalk, 88db.com and ST classifieds?

it's within walking distance of Farmway LRT. juz open nt long ago la. :P can bring mrs and baby deathcoth there.

hmm... seems like walking distance from our place .....

how how how???

want to organise swimming outing or not?

me miss swimming leh...

need to buy swimming trunks for baby first :notti:

hmm... seems like walking distance from our place .....

need to buy swimming trunks for baby first :notti:

u wanna walk there?? it's at least 3 bus-stop distance.. n there's no bus-stop yet. if take LRT, muz take to sengkang n change to the LRT dat goes to Cheng Lim LRT direction.. 2 LRT stations away and walk 5mins to swimming complex.

quickly go buy swimming trucks for baby deathcoth. BUY BUY BUY!!

u wanna walk there?? it's at least 3 bus-stop distance.. n there's no bus-stop yet. if take LRT, muz take to sengkang n change to the LRT dat goes to Cheng Lim LRT direction.. 2 LRT stations away and walk 5mins to swimming complex.

quickly go buy swimming trucks for baby deathcoth. BUY BUY BUY!!

Good exercise and warm up before the swim :)