snowiee

Placing Of Full Length Mirrors In The House

would like to place a full length mirror in my new house in the dining room area.

the mirror will be facing the bomb shelter and a dining table will most probably be placed in front of the miror area.

may i know if this will have any impact on the fengshui of the house?

Mirror double the effect of either good or bad of the object.

best .. consutl a Prof. to audit your house and see whether a mirror is recommended or not.

hi thanks for the response :dancingqueen:

hmm.. mirror double the effect ah..

then is a bomb shelter considered as good or bad ?

my house is very small........... 4 room only so we thinking of adding mirror to make the area look a little bigger...

directly opposite the wall where we intend to put the full length mirror is the bomb shelter.....

ahnah, u heard of anyone putting it opposite bomb shelter? is it ok?

hi thanks for the response :)

hmm.. mirror double the effect ah..

then is a bomb shelter considered as good or bad ?

my house is very small........... 4 room only so we thinking of adding mirror to make the area look a little bigger...

directly opposite the wall where we intend to put the full length mirror is the bomb shelter.....

ahnah, u heard of anyone putting it opposite bomb shelter? is it ok?

A bomb shelter has no good or bad, it is just a Bomb Shelter :dancingqueen:

Mirror with reflection really can fake ppl eye to look the space bigger, but is it real ? no .. still fake

I never heard. TRy at your own risk.

thanks for your reply ahnah :)

may i know how about altar table?

is the

1. side of the altar table allowed to face the mirror? or

2. the altar table is facing the mirror directly allowed?

is the above mentioned allowed?

no mirrors at all.... ?

May i know if its badluck to place mirrors in the house at dining room area?

how about mirrors in the toilets?

no mirrors at all.... ?

May i know if its badluck to place mirrors in the house at dining room area?

how about mirrors in the toilets?

Dining Area ... 2 person eat become 4 person ... what if 1 day .. you see 5th person sitting beside you ... u wan ? :)

MIrror in the toilet .. yes.... u need mirror to comb hair ... touch up the power / make up right ?

huh ... wah lao.. will see 5 ppl meh....

then if bathing :) will see .... 3 ppl or not ............... :)

bathing har ... it depends you are bathing with 1 of your loved one or .. bath with 2 more person lor .... hahaaaaaa

:):good::(

alamak.. if bathing by myself la...

haha.....

but mirror in dining room cant.. then mirror in toilet is it ok ?

but if toilet is ok.. how come mirror in dining area cant?

its not advisable to put mirror in anywhere except toilet is it?

alamak.. if bathing by myself la...

haha.....

but mirror in dining room cant.. then mirror in toilet is it ok ?

but if toilet is ok.. how come mirror in dining area cant?

its not advisable to put mirror in anywhere except toilet is it?

Toilet is must place to have mirror right .. if not how to comb hair ... how to do make up...

Yes to your question(s).

Hmm....I ever heard tat mirror is good in dining area cos the food will become

double and tat means u will earn more leh...

I regretted not putting the mirror last time due to budget constraint...bt now seems

like it is betta not to hv mirror lor....

actually that is what i have heard also..

do u think we should post it in the sub forum and ask mr chong?

U can try lor....I actually do something else for my dining area liao...

So no point asking...