OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

sharing some photos of 27B stacked up aircon compressors

24092007293sc8.th.jpg

24092007292zb1.th.jpg

that is so cool!!.

Thanks a lot... phew.. I can safely go and select my unit this coming PH-deepavali.

It costs $2,845. Y'day din really check out with the other companies. But he said got free upgrade on BTU. Instead of the normal selling at 9+9+9.

Dorcas,

Btw, yours inverter or non-inverter?. and mind to share where did you bought it?.

Thanks for the BTU info. need to compare the price again based on BTU.

sharing some photos of 27B stacked up aircon compressors

24092007293sc8.th.jpg

24092007292zb1.th.jpg

Yeah, my neighbour told me he also bought 2 compressor, 2 to 1 and 2 to 1.

More powerful.

My flat is ready. Me staying at the same blk as u !

CSM told me that re-assessment is needed if your HLE expired for a long time.

I guess their definition of long time = 3 months.

hi cindy-monkeybone, of cos i know u staying same blk as me. wad i mean is when they will release the remaining keys. dun forget mine is a "special" case.

that is so cool!!.

Thanks a lot... phew.. I can safely go and select my unit this coming PH-deepavali.

Dorcas,

Btw, yours inverter or non-inverter?. and mind to share where did you bought it?.

Thanks for the BTU info. need to compare the price again based on BTU.

I got it from AllBest. It's Inverter. They said the promotion is only for 10 sets. I dunno if it's true. Once you compare, let me know. I am also curious. haha..

hehe ! No worry ! U got yourself a ID or contractor already ?

:wub:

not yet leh... planning to get contractor as we are only doing the basics. originally shortlisted ho bee but he is busy till after chinese new year. now i'm waiting for impress21 to get back to me. feeling very lost now...

:wub:

not yet leh... planning to get contractor as we are only doing the basics. originally shortlisted ho bee but he is busy till after chinese new year. now i'm waiting for impress21 to get back to me. feeling very lost now...

JIA YOU ! JIA YOU ! U have a holiday tmr, go and look for more ID.

yaya...haha i m popping by Classic Kitchen tom to admire their showroom.

i already more or less fixed on using my old contractor, the difference between contractor and ID is not to be neglected. haha how i wish i can afford an ID to beautify my flat though!

Happy Deepavali! :dunno:

Edited by linggie

Beside Blk25B: playground and basketball court.

f_IMG8607m_f3ccd4a.jpg

Wow.. h4happy!. thanks a lot for the pics....

seems like you visit the site often and take pictures every now and then eh.

My Cement screeding seems like taking forever to have it completed by HDB.... will check and push by monday again.

HI GAD,

No lah, my kids studying Moral Child at JM....just a walking distance to our new flats....

I will post more if you like it.

HAPPY

f_IMG8605m_bd4e129.jpg

f_IMG8610m_3e3b814.jpg

My hubby will goes down often to play basketball. Anybody into basketball? :dancingqueen:

Me cannot, short! Cannot jump.

Knee cap painful when raining, age catching up lah.

Edited by h4happy