zeny

Philip Warehouse Sale Is Here Again

hmm wondering how much the juice extractor will cost

cheapest i've seen outside is $189 at HN's warehouse sale

departmental stores selling at $229

now crossing my fingers that it'll drop to $150 :) !!

dun seem to see the infra-red thing though

sigh, guess i'll save for it :sport-smiley-004:

U mean they are not selling this item ??

Actually how many % offer we are expecting ?? Went to some of the sales ... found that is not attractive... those items on sales are not what I want... those I want are not on sales...sigh...

actually i also dun know leh

every year sure very crowded so think there'll be some good deals

confirm cheap is the light bulb, every year also sold out very fast :dunno:

take public transport

erm, we've a car so of course we'll drive there and moreover we should be going to get something from the sale; if dont drive then so incovenience. :bleah:

hmm wondering how much the juice extractor will cost

cheapest i've seen outside is $189 at HN's warehouse sale

departmental stores selling at $229

now crossing my fingers that it'll drop to $150 :):notti:

sigh, guess i'll save for it :seeya:

the infra-red item is from philips mah. we saw them last year at the sale. zz

Actually how many % offer we are expecting ?? Went to some of the sales ... found that is not attractive... those items on sales are not what I want... those I want are not on sales...sigh...

the sale is indeed cheaper lor. last year, we bought a mini hi-fi which cost $99 from the sale. but at departmental stores, they're selling at $179. :yeah:

that's interesting, better get my cards ready :seeya:

didn't see it at the fair last year, maybe i missed it :bleah:

ya, get cards and CASH ready. zz

i can say some of the items are really worth to buy. some probably not. :)

no need cash right?

thought can pay by card???

last year only bought a hp coz nothing else caught my eyes :bleah:

hopefully the price of the infra-red thing and the juice extractor is low low low :seeya:zz