Success

Wall Mounted Hair Dryer

Where has the most selection?

buy from AVS technology. i hope i get the company name correctly. they are at Kallang Ave.

they supply such stuff to hotels. they do this type of volume. but u still can walk in to buy. but they only open Mon to Fri 9am - 5pm. weekends are closed.

let me find the correct name and phone number.

i bought mine from them. they got alot of variety. 1 year warranty

if u go see at Hoe Kee shop, they got display couple of wall mounted hair dryers. these are from AVS tech. But Hoe Kee only sell a couple of types. u want other models, they dun have.

so u got to go to AVS Tech to see the whole range.

buy from AVS technology. i hope i get the company name correctly. they are at Kallang Ave.

they supply such stuff to hotels. they do this type of volume. but u still can walk in to buy. but they only open Mon to Fri 9am - 5pm. weekends are closed.

if u go see at Hoe Kee shop, they got display couple of wall mounted hair dryers. these are from AVS tech. But Hoe Kee only sell a couple of types. u want other models, they dun have.

Sorry. i got the company name wrong.

The correct name is:

Jvd Technologies (Asia) Pte Ltd

Address:

16B Lorong Ampas

Gs Building

Singapore 328778

Fax : 63520995

They were used to be at Kallang Pudding area. Now they shifted place.

Call them first before going down.

You see those wall mounted hair dryers in hotels? Jvd Tech is the supplier.

hi donut88,

how do u find the hair dryer so far? i'm thinking of getting one for my home (save space)...

hi donut88,

how do u find the hair dryer so far? i'm thinking of getting one for my home (save space)...

it's really good!! really feel like those hotel type

i bought the compact one, white colour. they have compact and the larger sizes.

install for 8 months liao.... still working fine.

you need to tell them whether u want cold air function or not. some hair dryer doesnt have cold air function.

anyway, they can be trusted lah. their biz is those big volume, tender for hotel and private apartments projects. they wont be bothered to cheat us as individual users.

they sell other stuff also, like those hotel safe, dustbins, shower sets..... ( as far as i can remember.....)

the hair dryer that i bought, outside at hoe kee was selling for $80-90. i only paid $50 for it. so you see the profit margin hoe kee is making???

ok, thanks - will check it out.

btw, do u have to install it yourself or installation is provided?

it's really good!! really feel like those hotel type

i bought the compact one, white colour. they have compact and the larger sizes.

install for 8 months liao.... still working fine.

you need to tell them whether u want cold air function or not. some hair dryer doesnt have cold air function.

anyway, they can be trusted lah. their biz is those big volume, tender for hotel and private apartments projects. they wont be bothered to cheat us as individual users.

they sell other stuff also, like those hotel safe, dustbins, shower sets..... ( as far as i can remember.....)

the hair dryer that i bought, outside at hoe kee was selling for $80-90. i only paid $50 for it. so you see the profit margin hoe kee is making???

ok, thanks - will check it out.

btw, do u have to install it yourself or installation is provided?

for me, i got my electrician to install for me.

i'm not sure if Jvd can provide installation or not. call them and ask first.

thanks donut88, i will check with them...saw some at hoe kee yesterday and wow, they do have a lot of different designs nowadays -some are very compact and not like those used by hotels.

Hey all, how much is a wall mounted hair dryer on average, including installation? Doing up the budget for my new home...

Hi did u mount it infront of yr washing basin? Any pics to share?

ya.. ya pic pic .... i'm interested too

Hair Dryer

this is the one, bought from JVD.

Pls note this is the cheaper model from JVD, they have more ex and more sophiscated models.

i bought this coz its cheap, simple, short, not bulky and its in white colour.

Hair Dryer

Pls note this is the cheaper model from JVD, they have more ex and more sophiscated models.

Oh thanks for the pic.

Sorry. i got the company name wrong.

The correct name is:

Jvd Technologies (Asia) Pte Ltd

Address:

16B Lorong Ampas

Gs Building

Singapore 328778

Fax : 63520995

They were used to be at Kallang Pudding area. Now they shifted place.

Call them first before going down.

You see those wall mounted hair dryers in hotels? Jvd Tech is the supplier.

I just went down today, they are no longer there :( Just google, the new address as below:

JVD TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) PTE LTD

135 Kallang Way 1, Singapore 349182

Tel: (65) 6846 2500

Fax: (65) 6748 8366

Email: jvdasia@singnet.com.sg

Hair Dryer

Thx for the pic