Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

haha...mai kan cheong....relac....any more guesses anyone?

i announce later....when the wallpaper for the wall behind my bed is done too....soon soon

Dun tell me its a walk in fridge like the Heineken advert hahahahaha :D

taken from one end of the room....of the other end of the room....

reno0909072.jpg

room too small...no wardrobe, except a 2-door one here...

reno0909074.jpg

reno0909073.jpg

Edited by Bon07

ok lah...i shall stop being boliaoz....as i can't pull this trick online here....but i swear i tricked a few pple who came into my room....

yeah yeah, my room is not tat small...and tat is not my only wardrobe in my room...and tat is not a wall...but a partition, the mirror is a sliding door...yeah, everyone guessed correctly...its a sliding door to a WIW... :bangwall: bu hao wan de

reno0909075.jpg

reno0909.jpg

reno0909077.jpg

reno0909078.jpg

Edited by Bon07

my Damixa Trijet showerhead which the delivery uncle called it a "ping pong ban4" in hokkien....cos its abt the size of the ping pong bat...

reno0909088.jpg

Damixa shower mixer...too dark...

reno0909089.jpg

My Coway bidet...

reno0909090.jpg

View from shower area....

reno0909091.jpg

ur place looks really good :) am sure you're having a good time in there now.

bedroom and toilets are nicely done up!

haha...thanks thanks...yeah....ever since we moved in...we seldom go out!.... ....see how long this can last..haha...

Wah quite stylo leh

When you open to door to your WIW hor, it as if you're bringing us into another dimension leh

:good: :good:

wah...sure anot? dun suan me leh....

siao liaoz....kena shoot... :fire:

haha

wah...sure anot? dun suan me leh....

siao liaoz....kena shoot... :fire:

haha

Sure sure sure

I where got suan you ? I'm just being honest

It really look different when you're looking at your bed hor and when you in the WIW

感觉 different lah

reno0909090.jpg

Wah...this one looks interesting...Sorry hor...I am a kumpong boy....the toilet bowl look fun...

err...the dial there is for what har? couldn't be use to wash backside right? lols...

Sorry hor....cause I have no idea and didn't really research on toilet bowl..but this really stir my curiosity.

reno0909090.jpg

Wah...this one looks interesting...Sorry hor...I am a kumpong boy....the toilet bowl look fun...

err...the dial there is for what har? couldn't be use to wash backside right? lols...

Sorry hor....cause I have no idea and didn't really research on toilet bowl..but this really stir my curiosity.

Ya bro i think it's use to wash the kar chng de and i believe that dial hor is to adjust the water pressure de

Dun think the dial is to adjust the FM radio volume while you bombing bah ? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

ok lah...i shall stop being boliaoz....as i can't pull this trick online here....but i swear i tricked a few pple who came into my room....

yeah yeah, my room is not tat small...and tat is not my only wardrobe in my room...and tat is not a wall...but a partition, the mirror is a sliding door...yeah, everyone guessed correctly...its a sliding door to a WIW... :bangwall:bu hao wan de

Alamak, 我没有玩到 lor... :P

I would be guessing the same as most of the others - WIW.

From the initial photos before you disclosed the answer, it is too small for a MBR without wardrobe (didn't see any).

Hence, the very likely guess is that you sort of concealed it! :)

And really, your place is very nice wor. Coffee_o is right about the MBR/WIW having the 异度空间 feel - it adds on quite a nice positive touch.

By the way, were you "featured" in the photos you put up this afternoon, the one pasting of wallpaper?? ;)

Ya bro i think it's use to wash the kar chng de and i believe that dial hor is to adjust the water pressure de

Dun think the dial is to adjust the FM radio volume while you bombing bah ? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

hmm...........interesting..........Perhaps, I must go Japan and try...I don't think S'pore has? and shops cannot try, can only sit! :P

I think you are right, coffee_o. Haha...

I manage to found a site on this, over here.

Read at your own leisure. :)