shoei

Mahjong Table

haven yet. wednesday it will be here. its one with a extra table top to use as a dining table/games table

do take a pix and share with us :dribble:

wow this one looks not bad at all

really tempting me to get yet another mahjong table :bangwall:

now already got 3 liao

but the company website cannot click on anything

is it the site or is it my browser :sport-smiley-018:

really tempting me to get yet another mahjong table :bangwall:

now already got 3 liao

is it the site or is it my browser :sport-smiley-018:

I never really trust this kind of auctions unless payment terms is COD

Think there is no website for this ...contact maybe ..

Company Name: Swee Huat Plastic Company

Business Type: Distributor/Wholesaler

Contact Person: Mr. Andy Lah

Job Title: Director/CEO/General Manager

Address: 80 Playfair Road 04-18 Blk B Kapo Factory Singapore 367998, Singapore

Zip/Postal Code: 367998

Telephone: 65--62843313

Fax: 65--63820298

Mobile Phone: 0065-91146576

below the auction got a website address

went in got pix, company name but the links menu all cannot click one

maybe not safari-compatible :bleah: :bleah:

hehehe, have bought quite a lot of things from the web

and all except one item is COD

below the auction got a website address

went in got pix, company name but the links menu all cannot click one

maybe not safari-compatible :bleah: :bleah:

hehehe, have bought quite a lot of things from the web

and all except one item is COD

Think this guy stevenlah9988 is playing pranks with Andy. :furious:

Suspect Steven use to work SHP for Andy, gets upset, so post

more than few hundreds of Auction stuff, all requesting to contact Andy 91146576

Poor guy, keeps getting call. maybe, change phone # liao

Actually, I think this coy no website lah. webiste address is a fake one.

Can trust or not ?..... all these sellers, take money but don't deliver.

If you are the seller, I can go Chinatown, watch out for mahjong sound and

check for Apple products. Otherwise, COD still better.

huh? but it's promoting for andy leh :notti::(

there are some things to watch out for when buying online

1. when the price seems too good to be true, it probably is

2. for bigger amounts (for me it's $30), better to go and collect from seller

3. check the ratings and look out for suspicious signs e.g. rated by pple with broken english, rated by the same few pple who have little or no rating etc

so far the only think i've not done COD is a $5 windchime

but also coz the guy got hundreds of ratings by real pple

do take a pix and share with us :wub:

really tempting me to get yet another mahjong table :bleah:

now already got 3 liao

is it the site or is it my browser :D

sure.

they will deliver at 6pm. :P