noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

I PMed you the contact liao. Dun wanna post his contact to advertise for him.

Post pic leh, maybe someone in the forum interested.

Got it . Thanks..

Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. :dunno:

Got it . Thanks..

Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. :dunno:

hopefully they get it done 4 u asap huh....

Lolz. Welcome back! Go where happy happy?

Ya lo.. crack a bit but not very obvious so leave it first.. Hope it dun get worse.. lol

orh~ i went to "sawadeekap"... :sport-smiley-004:

thread getting quiet hor ~ hmm... zz

Edited by Zen2008

Haha aiyo. u dun sabo Zen la.. later kenna punished to kneel durian shell.. :notti:

dun wry, we v guai wan.... nwy, their massage realli shiok lor.. cheap & :thumbs up: ..

Very pro their massage .

Went for massage almost every night for two weeks :notti:

So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . :P

Got my keys back from HDB finally :)

Dear neighbours,

KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm.

No 51 Quality Road near our place.

Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you.

Dear neighbours,

KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm.

kings ice cream???

Very pro their massage .

Went for massage almost every night for two weeks :notti:

So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . :P

Got my keys back from HDB finally :)

so u were thr last9? coz saw ur living rm lights on when i opened my window....

no lar, din buy much actually.. my hse ardy like warehse le... haha...

Dear neighbours,

be thr early if to avoid disappointment esp those popular ones... oso gota prep to q under sun... :sport-smiley-003:

Dear neighbours,

me .. me... pls