noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

i tink wxb is referring to the window handles leh.. mine oso rust, so got bsc to chg all handles... nwy, tink i saw somewhr selling @1~2plus/pc... :jawdrop:

Yup...my handles rust too..already changed before taking over..just inform BSC...they have to change for u...

My window rusted too..

Some update.. I went to a few contractor in my neighbourhood, They mentioned that no matter wat size of tiles, I am using, the labor cost will be the same.

DLIM, Can you PM me the TO's bosses email address? I am going to send email.

you have to log in to flat details using the hdb website .

Your T.O name and email and his boss name and email will appear there .

qsm : qsm@hdb.gov.sg

The furthest I went is the director of qsm. But that one must wait till all failed .

Prefer to use a .35 first . If all failed , then use machine gxx to :curse: them.

Pen down your frustration and stick to facts in chronological order .

Good luck to you .

ya mine the window handle also so BSC change all the handles including the toilets for me.

But then they need to come and replace one of the handle again cos abit loose.

Ya now is my weekend hse..happy happy then go over lor.hahaha

Windows rust?! tot they are alluminium and cannot rust one?! FWAH!!!

What's FWAH?

eh?! got meh? btw that time u all say when u all turn on the tap for water got sound ya? how does it sound like? cause am hearing this sound but not from my house..........wondering if it is the sound from the tap as u all mentioned......

Must be from upstairs. But Confirmed not from me. hahaha....

window rusting also?? hmmm..........which part ah? think i should check also too.............

but alluminium rusting...............wierd leh

My rust at the botton part where the glass slices.. of cos the handle rust too.

you have to log in to flat details using the hdb website .

Your T.O name and email and his boss name and email will appear there .

qsm : qsm@hdb.gov.sg

The furthest I went is the director of qsm. But that one must wait till all failed .

Prefer to use a .35 first . If all failed , then use machine gxx to :curse: them.

Pen down your frustration and stick to facts in chronological order .

Good luck to you .

Thanks DLIM.

Is Estates Officer-in-Charge the T.O boss? I can't find qsm. qsm stands for what?

I just received the Quote from the BSC. They need me to top up $400 for the sand.. :dunno: Said that if HDB is paying, than they will not charge me le. Said becos i am using the wet method, more sand is needed.. Blur Blur Blur.. + $1k+ for labor... Tiles shall be abt $3k and the rest are labor and sand.. so total is $4k +.. hai..

Edited by FaTBaBe

My rust at the botton part where the glass slices.. of cos the handle rust too.

Thanks DLIM.

Is Estates Officer-in-Charge the T.O boss? I can't find qsm. qsm stands for what?

I just received the Quote from the BSC. They need me to top up $400 for the sand.. :dunno: Said that if HDB is paying, than they will not charge me le. Said becos i am using the wet method, more sand is needed.. Blur Blur Blur.. + $1k+ for labor... Tiles shall be abt $3k and the rest are labor and sand.. so total is $4k +.. hai..

qsm - quality service manager (i guess wan.. haha..)

in tiz cse, i tink u realli gota write in to hdb le... rembr, a pen is mightier than a sword in time like this... whaha....

qsm - quality service manager (i guess wan.. haha..)

in tiz cse, i tink u realli gota write in to hdb le... rembr, a pen is mightier than a sword in time like this... whaha....

Zen is correct . Quality service manager . haha.

Think send to the emails as according to the website first. Not sure if estate in charge is the boss of T.O but very sure his position is higher than T.O .

T.O no power one .

:sport-smiley-003:

ya........i think TO is just like a coordinator............they may have heart.........but they dun have strength..........

Handles all confirm rust one............get to them to change liao.

If u all realise, the outside frame of windows aren't exactly fitting.........specially for the small panes of glasses. HDB sent the window works who used silicon to patch up the holes........

Yo all ,

I will be at my place most of the time on Sat

So feel free to come in for chit chat hor . :notti::notti::notti:

Aircon coming in . Heehee . Can play MJ soon at my weekend house . :dancingqueen:

Yo all ,

Aircon coming in . Heehee . Can play MJ soon at my weekend house . :dancingqueen:

Steady. I be in on Sat too! I drop by ur place.. PM me ur add?

Yo all ,

PM me too for your add.

haha... another JW Amazing Race??? :dancingqueen:

Lolz.. Maybe?

PM me too for your add.

Hey Ah Beng, lets go together man!

Btw, did ya get your lock from Mr Kor as well?

His one good or not? Can tahan or not? :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003: