Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hubby is around ah.. mj lor.. hahaha..

oh haha.....okok.....

i still don't get it why ppl can sit there for hours, even overnight to play mj....:bangwall:

oh haha.....okok.....

i still don't get it why ppl can sit there for hours, even overnight to play mj....:bangwall:

mj is not sit there think of nothing.. mj is a game whereby needs concentration and alot of thinking de..

you working also sit there few hrs what..

test mah.. ok to stress de.. jia you!!

Thanks! :)

So tmr on leave liao....today must be super high...:notti:

unable to high leh.. got many things to do.. :bangwall:

can lar...when the time nears knock-off, you will be exceptionally high.....:notti:

faster do then tmr relax.....

can lar...when the time nears knock-off, you will be exceptionally high.....:notti:

faster do then tmr relax.....

you one day leave seems more high than me leh.. :bangwall:

i high abt lunch time lah.. me and my buddy want to go eat curry fish head.. :dribble:

you one day leave seems more high than me leh.. :bangwall:

i high abt lunch time lah.. me and my buddy want to go eat curry fish head.. :dribble:

jiak ba boey?!?

ya i need a break too leh.....even if just one day also shiok....tmr after my test, going for massage...that's why so high...:notti:

which curry fish head? the one at tanjong pagar? the quite popular one?

jiak ba boey?!?

ya i need a break too leh.....even if just one day also shiok....tmr after my test, going for massage...that's why so high...:notti:

which curry fish head? the one at tanjong pagar? the quite popular one?

wah shiok leh.. you go where massage? my last one is 2 yrs ago.. is a treat.. damm shiok sia..

not curry.. but asam fish head.. i tot is curry.. at tanjiong pagar market.

wah shiok leh.. you go where massage? my last one is 2 yrs ago.. is a treat.. damm shiok sia..

not curry.. but asam fish head.. i tot is curry.. at tanjiong pagar market.

go the ultimate spa at bt batok.....that time signed package mah.....but wana terminate liao cos very difficult to book appts :bangwall:

so how's your lunch? nice or not?

go the ultimate spa at bt batok.....that time signed package mah.....but wana terminate liao cos very difficult to book appts :bangwall:

so how's your lunch? nice or not?

ohh... sign package one again ah.. you sign alot of things hor.. :notti: i thinking of going for couple spa.. hmm... but i dun want package de..

not bad lah.. the lunch.. quite cheap also $12 fish head.. just nice 2 person eat..

ohh... sign package one again ah.. you sign alot of things hor.. :notti: i thinking of going for couple spa.. hmm... but i dun want package de..

not bad lah.. the lunch.. quite cheap also $12 fish head.. just nice 2 person eat..

no lar...only facial and this one nia.....the facial i also wana finish my sessions then dun renew liao cos they v pushy...i hate it.....cannot enjoy my facial in peace everytime....:furious:

I also wana finish this spa one then dun renew liao cos i now prefer those chinese tui na massage.....my back super ache, neck and shoulders super stuff......:bangwall:

i had bak kut teh for lunch....not bad but portion v little...not satisfying de....

no lar...only facial and this one nia.....the facial i also wana finish my sessions then dun renew liao cos they v pushy...i hate it.....cannot enjoy my facial in peace everytime....:furious:

I also wana finish this spa one then dun renew liao cos i now prefer those chinese tui na massage.....my back super ache, neck and shoulders super stuff......:bangwall:

i had bak kut teh for lunch....not bad but portion v little...not satisfying de....

haha.. i thinking to go for couple spa on anniversary.. hmmm.. hopefully can find not too expensive one..