Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i only follow wat AIR always say mah... :P

else he wont be called Assassin!:dancingqueen: Phantom's thread got assassinated!:lol:! :P

True.. scary.. hmmm..

Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh..

ehh he's not called assasin for nothing leh....if u know he's going to pop out, he cannot be called assasin anymore....he always lai wu ying qu wu zong one...like ninja you know??

We were being assasinated!

Aiyah you all see my photos liao. what u see is what u get...si mi layout??! I dun dare to show it to diu ren xian yan leh....i see you all layout i think i better hide my album :P

u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... :dancingqueen:

at least u show mah...

better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! :lol::P

u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... :P

at least u show mah...

better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! 8| 8|

Pls dun call me pretty anymore, now i very stressed to go phantom's house, cos i look like monster in real person....pls dun make me become merlion in office...:P

horseanimbw3.gif

:dancingqueen::lol:

wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! :P

Yeah.. *glance around nervously*

suddenly don't feel so safe anymore..

u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!

BAN HIM!:P! :lol:

Pls dun call me pretty anymore, now i very stressed to go phantom's house, cos i look like monster in real person....pls dun make me become merlion in office...:P

wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! :dancingqueen:

pretty pretty pretty!! :P

8|

u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!

BAN HIM!:lol:! :dancingqueen:

But why must ban?? I like his turf club animal leh...............:P

wahahahahaha....i like your turf club animal! :dancingqueen:

Btw its a female horse :lol:

u pretty gal leh... where will dui ren... :dancingqueen:

at least u show mah...

better than dua pao xian tok so much heaven and earth still not even a f.art out!! :lol::P

our thread got tua pao xian meh?

*lol*

I only know got a secret assassin just join us nia.. lol..

Edited by Phantom

our thread got tua pao xian meh?

*lol*

I only know got

our thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this 8|

me toking abt the most HOT thread lah :P8|

:(:(

Ban me for horsing around? :P:P:lol:

8|

Ban u for creating havoc in this thread 8|

pengzz... my workload is increasing... :(

soo sianz.... shd be happy rite... but i just dun feel like doing anything.... :dancingqueen:

our thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this :P

me toking abt the most HOT thread lah :dancingqueen::P

Ban u for creating havoc in this thread 8|

Haha....i think entire forum only got 1 DPX right?? Another one is suspect.....:lol: