Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haha.. but every morning still have to wake up early leh.. :bangwall: then mine quite long journey ride.. always 3-4 hrs kind... sit until backside pain.. got once 10 hrs ride.. :bangwall: even though got toilet trips..

we also nv sign anything.. dont want to buy too much things to display at home.. later end up i still have to clean it.. si bei bo hua..

my journey also about 2-4 hours kind....very shiok can sleep on the bus..... :dancingqueen:

but 10 hours very very long leh.....it's like flight back to singapore :jawdrop:

ya lor....izit married liao the thinking will be like this when it comes to buying things?!? Me too.....i didn't buy too many things to display at home....cos end up more things to clean...think becoming more and more auntie :bangwall:

my journey also about 2-4 hours kind....very shiok can sleep on the bus..... :dancingqueen:

but 10 hours very very long leh.....it's like flight back to singapore :jawdrop:

ya lor....izit married liao the thinking will be like this when it comes to buying things?!? Me too.....i didn't buy too many things to display at home....cos end up more things to clean...think becoming more and more auntie :bangwall:

Bo bian country big mah.. haha.. thank god i brought motion sickness pills.. some journey across over mountains.. :bangwall: i even borrow PSP from my brother.. but he nv bring charger lor.. kns.. can only play for 2 hrs.. :curse:

i saw some nice lightings there.. tempted to buy.. but i know sure will left at home collect dust. :bangwall: their specialty tea glass.. i also tempted.. but i foresee i wont use.. :lol:

end up i only get fridge magnate, a scarf and a small pottery for myself..

Bo bian country big mah.. haha.. thank god i brought motion sickness pills.. some journey across over mountains.. :bangwall: i even borrow PSP from my brother.. but he nv bring charger lor.. kns.. can only play for 2 hrs.. :curse:

i saw some nice lightings there.. tempted to buy.. but i know sure will left at home collect dust. :bangwall: their specialty tea glass.. i also tempted.. but i foresee i wont use.. :lol:

end up i only get fridge magnate, a scarf and a small pottery for myself..

I also very tempted to buy some souvenirs to put at home...but small piece is like 10 over SGD.....sim tia....so in the end nvr buy.....they have the mouthblown glass.....very nice...but da mn ex.....:bangwall:

ehh u still can play PSP in the bus ar.......I got on the bus I fell aslp...so everytime go up tour bus I very excited...cos can sleep.....:rofl:

Wow back. Must have alot to chat since 2 weeks. Enjoy? Any good news from Air, Xinyi?

Uncle so bored :(

Still ok ...think xinyi and I both still got hangover from our trip :drunk:

what kinda news you expecting?!?! :notti:

I also very tempted to buy some souvenirs to put at home...but small piece is like 10 over SGD.....sim tia....so in the end nvr buy.....they have the mouthblown glass.....very nice...but da mn ex.....:bangwall:

ehh u still can play PSP in the bus ar.......I got on the bus I fell aslp...so everytime go up tour bus I very excited...cos can sleep.....:rofl:

aiyo.. can sleep for how long.. sleep so much.. at nite cannot sleep how?? lagi jialat..

Wow back. Must have alot to chat since 2 weeks. Enjoy? Any good news from Air, Xinyi?

Uncle so bored :(

got!! good news that we enjoy the trip.. :rofl:

aiyo.. can sleep for how long.. sleep so much.. at nite cannot sleep how?? lagi jialat..

err...no leh.....i go there i sleep very soundly every night....so shiok....so relaxed...in fact i think i slept like a pig there...:P

:lol: but i do feel going on trip is tiring sia.. i tend to sleep pretty early lor.. like 10 plus.. then i knock out.. although tired.. but happy.. :D

Me still ok....average sleep at abt 11 or 12....late is 1am....yes, HAPPY is the word :rofl:

i wont sleep too much in bus.. just sit and look out of the window.. seldom have chance to go countryside.. so can see farms and animals.. hehe..

I agree...Swiss scenery da mn nice...i dun dare to fall aslp...cos close eyes 5min nia will miss alot of things....but italy landscape not much...i slept very soundly on the bus :P

Still ok ...think xinyi and I both still got hangover from our trip :drunk:

what kinda news you expecting?!?! :notti:

Air is expecting ? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Gong Xi Gong Xi ! just like Brother Cantona say before the trip

Happy for you too. Are u expecting something? :good:

Air is expecting ? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Gong Xi Gong Xi ! just like Brother Cantona say before the trip

Happy for you too. Are u expecting something? :good:

i expecting you to transfer some money to me.. thank you uncle.. :D

Yes I do have it for you.

$4000 from me, plus 4 months of maternity leave plus one to one top up scheme up to $6000 bonus. additional 6 days childcare leave next year. :deal:

Yes I do have it for you.

$4000 from me, plus 4 months of maternity leave plus one to one top up scheme up to $6000 bonus. additional 6 days childcare leave next year. :deal:

nah not good.. my company give additioan 6 more days for infant care.. :P