Phantom

Housewarming Invite

because aunty kat need to cook on friday.. :notti:

no lah.. only aunty kat wants to bring hubby.. the rest are single.. :P

aunty kat suggest to eat fish and co at paragon.. at around 6.30pm..

ok i not so early leh.....earliest i can make it is 6.45....

fifi coming too?

ok i not so early leh.....earliest i can make it is 6.45....

fifi coming too?

yap.. also uncle p.. :D

dont worry.. i bet others also have problem making it at 6.30pm..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

yap.. also uncle p.. :D

dont worry.. i bet others also have problem making it at 6.30pm..

haha wah so happening sia....everybody coming :dancingqueen:

provided we rem to take photos... :bangwall:

ehh btw, which fish and co are we talking abt!?

edited:

paiseh, just scrolled up and realised it's the paragon one :P

Edited by Air

damm hungry now.. counting down for lunch time... :bangwall:

i also da mn hungry...trying to keep my stomach from growling....so pai seh..

after lunch sleep sia... zz zz zz

so fast nov liao.. my hubby was saying around 3 mths to cny.. so fast!

ya lor...time flies man...so fast my trip over liao...still can't get over....just now lunch me and my hubby went to see tour packages again for eastern europe....only 3k+.......tempted.....:bangwall:

haha.. how to stop?? teach me leh.. :notti:

create some noise to cover up...like flip paper really loud....type really loud...cough really loud.....sneeze....whatever it takes to cover up....camouflage! :notti:

ya lor...time flies man...so fast my trip over liao...still can't get over....just now lunch me and my hubby went to see tour packages again for eastern europe....only 3k+.......tempted.....:bangwall:

*faint* you are still emotional lag.. your debt haven clear, now you want to jump into another one...

where got financial crisis?? :bangwall:

*faint* you are still emotional lag.. your debt haven clear, now you want to jump into another one...

where got financial crisis?? :bangwall:

think only mah..we need a long long time to get over this trip :bangwall:

we can't go now....no money liao....earliest will be next year end...

ya emotional lag is the word :rofl:

think only mah..we need a long long time to get over this trip :bangwall:

we can't go now....no money liao....earliest will be next year end...

ya emotional lag is the word :rofl:

you really ki siao liao.. 8|

but i also planning.. to hopefully go japan in yr 2010.. hehe... :P