Silver88 Ideal Nest At Punggol

Whoa nice place you got...its looks almsot brand new even without reno

How did you manage to reduce the quote?

WOW, cut by 4xxx is alot.

Did you overlay the toilets?

WOW, cut by 4xxx is alot.

Did you overlay the toilets?

Toilet , hack... plus change door position...

How i reduce my quote .. kenneth give some idea to reduce the reno .. like reuse kitchen cabinet and he would made it nicer etc...

Went with K to select tile.. posting tile soon ... Very sad only can select tile near $2.80.... those $4 - $10 cannot select...:)

Posting Pic Soon..

Went with K to select tile.. posting tile soon ... Very sad only can select tile near $2.80.... those $4 - $10 cannot select...:)

Posting Pic Soon..

Where did K bring u to select? Can select $3.50 one coz he quoted mine $2.80.

Same place one la .. SBH loh.. $3.5 loh ... i see some top-end one , cannot select .. i see from forum some ID from Ideal hse allow their customer to select top end one ... :dancingqueen:

So long the tiles match your theme ok lor. I also choose those $3.5 ones.

master bedroom toilet tile

MasterBedroom_Tile.jpg

master bedroom toilet floor

MasterBedroom_Floor.jpg

Common bedroom toilet tile

Common_Toilet_Tile.jpg

Common bedroom toilet floor

CommonToilet_Floor.jpg

Kitchen Floor

KitchenFloor.jpg

master bedroom toilet tile

MasterBedroom_Tile.jpg

master bedroom toilet floor

MasterBedroom_Floor.jpg

Common bedroom toilet tile

Common_Toilet_Tile.jpg

Common bedroom toilet floor

CommonToilet_Floor.jpg

Kitchen Floor

KitchenFloor.jpg

My MRB toliet floor same as yours.

Btw, your quote wiring & installation of PLC lights?

hi silver,

nice place you gt there and only 3 years... the condition looks pretty good.

btw, wats the color of the master toilet tiles? black with floral design?

hi silver,

nice place you gt there and only 3 years... the condition looks pretty good.

btw, wats the color of the master toilet tiles? black with floral design?

Thanks Sunzhi .. Yes Master Toilet is floral one..

vowsh , same uh.. i take all tiles K recommend..

Hi SILVER

You really gonna hack everything?

Seem to me it is good condition...

But anyway...hope to see your new renovating house!!

HAPPY

Hi SILVER

You really gonna hack everything?

Seem to me it is good condition...

But anyway...hope to see your new renovating house!!

HAPPY

No Choice . I have a fussy wife. :dancingqueen:

ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...

Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. :dancingqueen: .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...

Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced :) ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....haha

Did u pay any COV? Cos i think i recieved a leaflet on the unit few weeks back asking us to go for a open hse to view the unit

Then a few days later they indicate that unit is sold @ a very high price

Did u pay any COV? Cos i think i recieved a leaflet on the unit few weeks back asking us to go for a open hse to view the unit

Then a few days later they indicate that unit is sold @ a very high price

My block? i bought my unit in Aug/Sep period

I pay COV of cse la... nowaday cfm need cash one mah

Edited by silver88

My block? i bought my unit in Aug/Sep period

I pay COV of cse la... nowaday cfm need cash one mah

Hmm,,, then it shld be a different unit then

So $345k is with COV already? I just trying to find out the market rate for hse in our area nia =p

Hope u dun mind