jaCKY777

New Neighbour Hangs A Trash Bag Of Rubbish On Ur Metal Gate

Hey forumers,

dunoe y new flats nowadays, mostly r door 2 door facing.

if 1 happened 2 hav a dirty & noisy & kpo neighbour, then its really **** unlucky liao. :)

My new flat happens 2b door 2 door facing olso. S i hav not moved in yet, my new neighbour did not noe dat i'm their new neighbour.

1 day, wen i was exploring 2 my unit, happened 2 see dis neighbour of mine having a hsewarming buffet.

They had hanged a trash bag of rubbish frm buffet on my metal gate :D

Dunoe y their own metal gate canot hang? :)

If u were mi,

- Wat wil b ur 1st reaction?

- Wat wil u do?

- Wat if e new neighbour did not bother 2 remove it, show u 'yayapapaya face' even after u asked them politely?

- Wats e best possible solution?

For me I would live and let live.

Your neighbour obviously knows that you had not moved in yet mah, so they make use of your gate lor. I supposed you had not told them yet? Maybe just politely tell them to remember to remove the trash after the party.

U are kicking up a fuss. If you are uncomfortable about it, you will have approach them on the spot instead of posting it here to debate the "what if" situation.

Agree with raincole.

By posting here & find out wat others may do if they were mi, is kicking up e fuss?

Seems 2 mi, e 2 of u, raincole & vowsh, do not allow mi 2 post here & ask?

ur postings r kicking up more fuss over my simple qns which u find its a fuss.

Matter of fact, i'd already approached them on e spot & asked them 2 remove it.

But ...

End of e day, I got no choice, gota remove it by myself. !!

Since u hv not moved in, just close 1 eye cos they are gonna b yr neighbour in future...

If u already shifted in, then they still do the same thing, then its too much liao la...

For me, I will close 1 eye lor...

Dun forget u might need their help 1 day!