bluedusk

Uno Haven

nice!! really love de red n black alot. but too bad hubby is not a black person. so have to give it a miss. :(

nevertheless, it's great to c someone who have de colors i wanted in my hm :notti:

how come from apr to aug, hm not yet completed? :unsure:

haizzzzzz ya lor........... quite upset... but my ID is responsive n the works are good so far so no complains...

My Black-turn-grey Theme House

(the camera makes the pictures look greenish. the actual wall color is v grey and not greeny)

DSC_0504.jpg

DSC_0515.jpg

DSC_0520.jpg

Edited by bluedusk

DSC_0511.jpg

DSC_0506.jpg

DSC_0507.jpg

Nice hse....love this theme...

i met up with Danny too and he showed me ur 3D pics when i told him i want a black hse hahaha

Thanks! haha.. black hse a lot problems... think Danny want to faint when we keep changing wall colors...

wow

your sink is really wow!!!

where u get from?

Royal Franco..great place to buy toilet/kitchen stuff.

Dun expect designer stuff tho. :)

Hi bluedusk! I have exactly the same layout as yours and I also hacked off the bedroom beside the kitchen . YaYa, we are neighbours... my ID jus handed over my hse and now busy shifting my stuff. You are very daring in color leh ... we have extreme different color scheme... :P

Check out my t-blog at http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=16627

Edited by bakebean

Wow your place looks good! The colours are kinda solid, has that kinda chic utlilitarian look. :dribble:

Your living area is longish, what are you going to put on the far end of the living room?

Edited by BunBun