redknapp39

Our Humble Abode

i love ur entrance and living area......very nice leh.....

what stage is your reno into now? update leh....

i love ur entrance and living area......very nice leh.....

what stage is your reno into now? update leh....

Thanx. Nothing much to update actually. The house still undergoing tiling. Left the bedroom tiles and balcony. Once tiling completes, i'll take more pics. Dun kanchiong. :notti:

More drawings of my home!!!! Some laminates are not updated.

Another view of the entrance of my home

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-10.jpg

Roy's new living room idea. Havent really confirm what style we want. Stupid beam!!!

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-8.jpg

Study room once again

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-5.jpg

Kitchen with updated laminates. But cabinet is supposed to stretch till above fridge

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-9.jpg

Latest design for WIW

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-7.jpg

Finally, our MBR toilet. The glass box mirror is wrongly designed. It should stretch across the wall along the dark strips

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-6.jpg

Kitchen with updated laminates. But cabinet is supposed to stretch till above fridge

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-9.jpg

Latest design for WIW

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-7.jpg

Finally, our MBR toilet. The glass box mirror is wrongly designed. It should stretch across the wall along the dark strips

5rm_apartment_Blk494b13-456_LP08-6.jpg

so envy lor, get revised 3Ds so fast..mine still lost in the sea.. :bangwall:

i like the idea of the living room, something special..toilet nice too :good:

entrance looked very zen..

all in all very well designed :good::good:

Your selected wallpaper looks nice. Can you share with me your wallpaper from which range? Is it fm Goodrich?

I didnt choose wallpaper. Roy designer add in one. Anyway, there's a lot of stuff to be updated on 3D. Think i'll have to sit down n discuss with Roy again.

How come my pics uploaded twice!!! Cant edit also. :furious:

More tiling pics on my blogspot: My Humble Abode !!! Tiling is now 90% completed. So exciting. Below are some previews to the blogspot. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

MBR toilet with vanity

RenoPics005.jpg

Ledges for shampoo and soap at MBR toilet

RenoPics006.jpg

Bedroom tiles

RenoPics008.jpg

Living room tiles

RenoPics011.jpg

Wonderful view from living room!!! :good:

RenoPics007.jpg

Edited by redknapp39