Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

Jessie,

I love your WI gate....and your sink tap...UNIQUE!

eh! why didn't show other area of your house.....especially the staircase and kitchen?

hi Virgo,

i also love that tap,...so cute....keke :)

i will go there 2nite to take more pix and post here.

kitchen still nothing to show leh......next week then can see once the cabinets are up lor.

hi mwerkz.....keke :)

ya lor,..must power power to bring my own wireless to office lah....hahaha :D

there's no way they can block me now liao....hahaha :D

hi Angel81

sure, i will show more pix once i take more pix...keke :)

hope 2nite i go there,....the painting work almost complete lor...... ;)

my electrician just called and say today will complete all lights installation.

my painter also said by this Friday, will complete painting.

so, i will arrange for acid wash on this Sat and thus the cabinets willbe delivered on Sat after the wash,...then the installation will be on next Monday.

guess i will only take more once all installed and post pix here... ;)

me now so excited to go my hse to see the progress 2nite....cos painter just called and inform that now painting completed abt 90%.

balance will be the 3 bedroom doors, store-room door, ceiling & water pipes.

and have called johnson that he can send his workers up to wash tmrw and install cabinets on Fri liao!

HURRAY!!!!!!!

hi virgo,

no lah.....my boss also tell me b4,...try to minimise chatting online...hahaha :D

lol. faint. den u still here. wait ur boss show u his power :bangwall:

good news is............MY BOSS IS ON THE PLANE NOW!!!!!!!!!!

He travels today mah...........keke :D :D :D

tell ur boss and IT...although your job is important, but now priority is your reno.....so u really really need to chat in renotalk :dancingqueen:

u must be an "old bird" in the company...so they also can't do much with you....so carry on and abuse your seniority.... :rofl:

went to my hse last nite,...but din take any pix cos still super messy...hahaha :D

but, all paint ok liao...except doors lor.

today will be painting my WI grills and stairs railings......and it shld be ready by Sat lor....so eager to see the end result.

the schedule for the acid wash will still remain on Sat and install cabinets on Mon.

my sofa......full leather.

will be in either black or dark brown (still have not decided).

sofa.jpg

hey jessie... today my wife and I went to seahorse causeway point to see see look look....

this set still on 50% sales! :dancingqueen:

bought the dark brown set :notti: